Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #79
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #752 by §¤vicky¤§
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 30970 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG TO PIECES!!!!this song is the greatest in the entire universe!!if u ain't got the album...WAT THE HELL R U DOIN? BUY IT NOW!!! this song is so beautiful and emotional, its unbelieveable! an absolutely great track, i would buy the album for just this song alone. way 2 go evanescence!!!
§¤vicky¤§
  

Review #748 by Mari
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 31005 times)
  
This is by far one of the best songs I have heard in many years, if based on nothing else but pure lyrical quality. I have sat and read the lyrics for the past couple hours, as well as listen to the song. It touches you in a manner that words cannot describe. I first noticed it on television one night, caught by the magnificent beauty of the video. Wonderful. Simply amazing lyrics. I can't stress that enough. Amy's voice is breath taking in this song. Many people have associated it with a love lost, including myself, I would really like to know the true meaning behind the song.
  

Review #745 by ivy
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31039 times)
  
hi i just wanted to thank that band for the song that brings out my true emotions, i recently lost my best friend the love of my life in the war in Baghdad and is a pain that i can't describe but when driving to my house my sister had gave me the cd as a present to think and distract my mind from all that happend and i looked up and asked god for a sing and this song came along and is been mi personal dedication to that who i love so deeply, with all my power, thank you for putting in a song my pain something that i can sing and not feel sad about it, is great you guys are the best...
  

Review #729 by -Brie-
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31213 times)
  
I first heard about you from a friend. Once I heard this song I absolutly fell in love with it!!! It brings tears to my eyes whenever I hear the song "My Immortal" This song is so great and I hope to hear more of your music. The piano adds so much to Amy Lee's song that it's actually haunting. Whenever I am feeling down I don't call my friends I turn on the CD and just let my sorrows float away!! I think that this song can relate to a lot of people and I'm glad that I'm one of the people that has gotten to hear it!! I LOVE IT!!
-Brie-
  

Review #726 by Crystal
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31249 times)
  
I love your song "My Immortal." It is so pretty and touching and I also love all of your songs and I hope you keeep on writting them because they are so good but so sad and meaningful I love your CD it is so great I love all of your songs!!!!
  

Review #719 by katrina
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31301 times)
  
when i die.....i want my family and friends to play this song in my grave because "My Immortal" is, really, my favorate song.... it makes me cry everytime i hear this song....the reason why i want everyone to play this for me,when i die, is because, i want them to cry,and so that everytime they listen to this song,they will remember me and say...."poor katrina...how is she able to listen to her fave song again?" how i wish i can sing this song in front of my family and friends and made them realize how beautiful my voice was....nway, im just joking!!!!!!!!! i love evenescence!!!!!!! bye!!!!!1
  

Review #718 by tiffany
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31312 times)
  
i juss wantd to say the cd sonds great!i cant wait to do "going under" in the talent show and it will sound great.this weekend i am gunna record myself and make it sound better.Sum of my friends say that i sound like you
wll g2g bye

iffany
  

Review #717 by the cope
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31329 times)
  
wiked wiked fresh wiked junglist massive i rekon copelands a good song and frantic by metallica and nirvana is good and so is this but nirvana and metallica r betta fresh wiked
  

Review #713 by Chris Daniel
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31364 times)
  
This is the most emotional song on the radio at this time.  To tell you the truth these are the most tuching lyrics I have ever heard. I love your music and hope I can see you in concert soon, even if that means missing school or anything it wouldn't matter.
                 -Chris-
  

Review #710 by belinda
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31389 times)
  
one of my favourite songs, the music lyrics accompanied by the piano and at one time the whole band, creates a wonderful, undescriable melody

REVIEWS PAGE #79
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: