Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #79
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #772 by jade
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 30806 times)
  
i love your songs there sooooo great i am soooo going to get your album thats something ill save up for bcoz its worth it i love you songs bcoz they all mean something
  

Review #770 by emj
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 30808 times)
  
this song will surely make you cry coz it touches your heart and soul
  

Review #752 by §¤vicky¤§
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 31051 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG TO PIECES!!!!this song is the greatest in the entire universe!!if u ain't got the album...WAT THE HELL R U DOIN? BUY IT NOW!!! this song is so beautiful and emotional, its unbelieveable! an absolutely great track, i would buy the album for just this song alone. way 2 go evanescence!!!
§¤vicky¤§
  

Review #748 by Mari
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 31086 times)
  
This is by far one of the best songs I have heard in many years, if based on nothing else but pure lyrical quality. I have sat and read the lyrics for the past couple hours, as well as listen to the song. It touches you in a manner that words cannot describe. I first noticed it on television one night, caught by the magnificent beauty of the video. Wonderful. Simply amazing lyrics. I can't stress that enough. Amy's voice is breath taking in this song. Many people have associated it with a love lost, including myself, I would really like to know the true meaning behind the song.
  

Review #745 by ivy
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31120 times)
  
hi i just wanted to thank that band for the song that brings out my true emotions, i recently lost my best friend the love of my life in the war in Baghdad and is a pain that i can't describe but when driving to my house my sister had gave me the cd as a present to think and distract my mind from all that happend and i looked up and asked god for a sing and this song came along and is been mi personal dedication to that who i love so deeply, with all my power, thank you for putting in a song my pain something that i can sing and not feel sad about it, is great you guys are the best...
  

Review #729 by -Brie-
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31294 times)
  
I first heard about you from a friend. Once I heard this song I absolutly fell in love with it!!! It brings tears to my eyes whenever I hear the song "My Immortal" This song is so great and I hope to hear more of your music. The piano adds so much to Amy Lee's song that it's actually haunting. Whenever I am feeling down I don't call my friends I turn on the CD and just let my sorrows float away!! I think that this song can relate to a lot of people and I'm glad that I'm one of the people that has gotten to hear it!! I LOVE IT!!
-Brie-
  

Review #726 by Crystal
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31330 times)
  
I love your song "My Immortal." It is so pretty and touching and I also love all of your songs and I hope you keeep on writting them because they are so good but so sad and meaningful I love your CD it is so great I love all of your songs!!!!
  

Review #719 by katrina
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31382 times)
  
when i die.....i want my family and friends to play this song in my grave because "My Immortal" is, really, my favorate song.... it makes me cry everytime i hear this song....the reason why i want everyone to play this for me,when i die, is because, i want them to cry,and so that everytime they listen to this song,they will remember me and say...."poor katrina...how is she able to listen to her fave song again?" how i wish i can sing this song in front of my family and friends and made them realize how beautiful my voice was....nway, im just joking!!!!!!!!! i love evenescence!!!!!!! bye!!!!!1
  

Review #718 by tiffany
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31393 times)
  
i juss wantd to say the cd sonds great!i cant wait to do "going under" in the talent show and it will sound great.this weekend i am gunna record myself and make it sound better.Sum of my friends say that i sound like you
wll g2g bye

iffany
  

Review #717 by the cope
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31410 times)
  
wiked wiked fresh wiked junglist massive i rekon copelands a good song and frantic by metallica and nirvana is good and so is this but nirvana and metallica r betta fresh wiked

REVIEWS PAGE #79
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: