Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #77
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #806 by Alyssa
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 30234 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG MY IMMORTAL IT IS SO TRU FOR ME BUT IT INVOVLES MY FRIENDS. BUT WE ARE NOT FRIENDS ANYMORE. I WENT TO WALMART FOR THE CD THEY WERE ALL SOLD OUT I LOVE THIS SONG 4EVA AND ALWAYS I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT HEY EVANESCENCE I WANNA GO ON TOUR WIT U PLEASE I AM #1 FAN...DID I MENTION THAT I LOVE THIS SONG?
o yea the email address isnt mine its my friends wait she isnt my friend i hate her
  

Review #802 by D>J
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 30327 times)
  
What a powerfull song, it has help me through alot.It brings tears to my eyes. The words and the meaning in it is amazing.
  

Review #801 by Steph
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 30337 times)
  
this would have to be my favourite song of all time. i did a quiz to see which evanescence song was best suited to me. and of course the answer was my immortal. normally music helps me forget my pain. but this song seems to heal my pain and relax me so much that i feel like i am floating. Evanescence- i owe you alot. your music has saved me.
  

Review #800 by niki
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 30346 times)
  
i love that song.. my immortal it reminds me of my freakish ex that i loved for a year and then just left me.. i love it it makes me cry!!!!!
  

Review #798 by Megan
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 30381 times)
  
My Immortal is a very expressive song of deep passionate feelings of pain. I really love how Amy Lee has put all of her deep soulful emotions into this song; it just intensifies it to the ultimate and I believe it really does show a new sense of character to her personality. I've listened to this song so many times-it has been on repeat for so long. I don't know exactly what draws me to this song or why I feel like it touches me so much-but I really do feel like it is a calling for me. Amy Lee has really outdone herself this time. I hope in the future: it only gets better.
  

Review #797 by Nikkita
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 30413 times)
  
ok i bought the cd only knowing Bring Me to Life and Going Under. i listened to the cd and thought that all of the songs sound exactly the same, butt they don't you gotta listen to them in a quite room and pay a lotta attention to them all the songs sound have their own unique sound that it the best sound ever i swear Evanescence is the best band in the whole intire world they rock.Woo Hoo go Evanescence omg i love them so much its not even funny i want to like marry the whole band. ok well my favorite song is Everybodys Fool its the best it totally rocks Wooo Hooo :):):)
  

Review #793 by Allie
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 30435 times)
  
Well words cannot express how good this song is! i cant stop listening to it how good it is. after reading this song i have told many of my friends to listen to it and look at the lyrics. I LOVE THIS song. and whoever doesnt like it must be out of their mind.!
  

Review #792 by abbey
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 30473 times)
  
i love this song!
  

Review #791 by Amanda B.
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 30497 times)
  
My Immortal is rhe best song i have ever heard. Amy Lee is very talented. All of the Evanecence songs My Immortal has to be the best.
  

Review #790 by Samantha Teal
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 30500 times)
  
I'ev heard many many songs in my day. But this one is the best yet. Every time i hear it on the radeo i can't help but sing along. Infact every song of theirs i need to blast the radeo.
not only does she have an incredible voice, very beautiful, and she can keep her notes but she also sings great songs. The words are very powerful and that means a lot to me.

REVIEWS PAGE #77
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: