Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #76
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #839 by linda
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30129 times)
  
i love this song so much it is a beautiful song sang with a beautiful voice, amy lee is awesome, and all her song are different in a very unique way keep up the good work.
  

Review #836 by Heidi
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30045 times)
  
My Immortal is the song that describes the relationship or failure of a relationship rather, that I had with my exboyfriend- and it seems to be mirroring the relationship that i have with a guy friend of mine right now- i feel that while i love him to death, that he has"chased away all the sanity in me"
i love amy lee's voice and the melody is hauntingly beautiful and mesmerizing to listen to-- i can not help but tear and shed tears every single time i hear " my immortal"
do not stop making music like this- you are wonderful and skilled at your craft and we as music listeners and fans are truly the lucky ones.
i love evanescence and will be a devoted fan.
  

Review #835 by sady
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 29923 times)
  
this song touches peoples hearts and is great for people who are having problems
  

Review #831 by Karie Frank
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 30040 times)
  
This song is easily my favorite song on the entire C.D. This song is sad and beautiful. I just really hope that the next C.D.s will be as good as this song is. If so there is no way they could go wrong.
  

Review #829 by Alejandria
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 30067 times)
  
I thought the song was so powerfull, I couldn't describe inner pain better than she... I was so touched and haunted by the song... it's brilliant
  

Review #827 by Stephanie DeLynne
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 30087 times)
  
My Immortal is the best song ever.When me and my boyfriend broke up I played it over and over.but the WHOLE cd is good
       -- love ya lots --
  

Review #826 by Amy
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 30112 times)
  
This song is so haunting and powerful.  The words obviously come from deep, personal pain, and I couldn't have written them better myself.
  

Review #824 by Amanda
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 30119 times)
  
I love this song so much... I'm going to perform it it concert soon because it's so deeply moving... It makes me close my eyes and let my emotions pour out... Amy Lee kicks some serious vocal ass! Whoever's playing the piano (for I am stupid and do not know) deserves biiiiiig hugs, so does the writer... Wow...
  

Review #810 by Kristen
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 30167 times)
  
I absolutly love this song! It reminds me of a good friend that commited suicide this past September. The lyrics are so moving, it almost brings me to tears evertime it comes on.
  

Review #807 by klayton
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 30217 times)
  
i love the way this song grabs ahold of me and makes me realze what is in me.  thankyou so much for making this song.

REVIEWS PAGE #76
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: