Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #76
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #851 by Ever'elle
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 30376 times)
  
Dearest Evanescence,

Many people love you, some hate you,few dont even know who you are, but i can say my best friend have been recently under alot of depression and problems that she has found...so hard, she never told me or any one for that matter until we saw loads of cuts on her wrist so we decided to really help, but listening to my immortal has just made us think alot, and mostly her, i brought her the album for her birthday and she never came away from the cd player for like, a week , she is so much better and is actually smiling again, and i am so so happy and i really think it wasnt us it was the music, the music pulled her ina nd made her see there is more to life that the dark side, wake up from the death and open your eyes to the light, and that was exactly what she had done. So thank you from us all, her family and friends and everyone who loves you. You guys are so cool

Sincerly in dept;
Ever'elle Evan'star.
of New Zealand,

ps: your concert in New Zealnd was so cool,
thanks again....
  

Review #849 by Whit
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30410 times)
  
My gosh, i love this song! every time i hear it i cry! this totally relates to my life... amy lee is such a great singer and she so totally makes this song come to life... this is the best song i have ever heard. keep up the great songs cuz u r doing a great job!!
  

Review #847 by Aaron Burry
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30436 times)
  
hey hey ppl i love this song it makes me cry. lol. that may sound pans but, its our grad song for the dance with the parents, and its soooooo sad cuz it reminds me of me and my mom.  anyway i hope using that song wont get my grad into trouble lol.

P.S keep up the good songs. :)

Aaron T. Burry
  

Review #846 by Meghan
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30423 times)
  
Oh man. This song is SO beautiful. Every time I hear it I get chills. I am learning the piano part by ear and doing well so far. It's a hauntingly beautiful song and I can't get it out of my head...
  

Review #843 by Aflac
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30262 times)
  
I realy like this song. It reminds me a lot of my entire life. As well as alot of Evanescence music. I love her music and her in person.
  

Review #841 by sherri longfielden
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30254 times)
  
this song really bored me the 1st time i listened to it. but when i saw the video i thought hay, this song is really pretty! dude i wanna listen to it again1 so i did and it was so cool once i read the lyrics and was like wow what a pretty song1 and this song has been one of my very favorites ever scince i listened to it again1 so im so so sry if i made anyone mad by writing a bad review on this song1 luv ya soooo muck evanessence and keep up the (asum!) work!! love, sherri longfielden
  

Review #839 by linda
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30290 times)
  
i love this song so much it is a beautiful song sang with a beautiful voice, amy lee is awesome, and all her song are different in a very unique way keep up the good work.
  

Review #836 by Heidi
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30206 times)
  
My Immortal is the song that describes the relationship or failure of a relationship rather, that I had with my exboyfriend- and it seems to be mirroring the relationship that i have with a guy friend of mine right now- i feel that while i love him to death, that he has"chased away all the sanity in me"
i love amy lee's voice and the melody is hauntingly beautiful and mesmerizing to listen to-- i can not help but tear and shed tears every single time i hear " my immortal"
do not stop making music like this- you are wonderful and skilled at your craft and we as music listeners and fans are truly the lucky ones.
i love evanescence and will be a devoted fan.
  

Review #835 by sady
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30084 times)
  
this song touches peoples hearts and is great for people who are having problems
  

Review #831 by Karie Frank
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 30201 times)
  
This song is easily my favorite song on the entire C.D. This song is sad and beautiful. I just really hope that the next C.D.s will be as good as this song is. If so there is no way they could go wrong.

REVIEWS PAGE #76
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: