Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #75
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #865 by karissa
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29299 times)
  
hey i love that song too. ever sense i heared i want to listen to it every single minute of the day. hehehe. well i love that song. n yea.....it does have a lot of emotion.
  

Review #862 by casandra
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 29581 times)
  
i think that this song gives alot of emotion and love towards every one!!!i loved it the first time i heard it. my sister thought evanesenc sucked and coud not sing wlli forced her to listen to songsof evanesenece and she loves her now!!!!!!!
  

Review #859 by Charlene Robinson
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 29751 times)
  
This song makes me think of so many things. Your entire CD makes me feel so much better, I listen to it every day. This song brings tears to my eyes every time I listen to it. Rock on, and way to go.
  

Review #856 by Lauren
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 29799 times)
  
My immortal is a great song. i really like the radio version, but the real version rocks. the song is really emotional and has a lot of meaning. i hope that your next album will be a great as your first one was. keep up the rockin songs.  hope to see you guys on the charts in the years to come. good luck and rock on
  

Review #854 by Marta
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 29852 times)
  
Sei que não percebem português, mas acho que nada melhor que fazer como vocês fazem nas vossas canções - expressar o que me vai na alma da forma mais pura e simples....
Queria dizer-vos que esta canção toca bem fundo, porque + cedo ou + tarde se torna aplicavel à nossa vida!I LOVE YOUR MUSIc, THANKS!
  

Review #851 by Ever'elle
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 29933 times)
  
Dearest Evanescence,

Many people love you, some hate you,few dont even know who you are, but i can say my best friend have been recently under alot of depression and problems that she has found...so hard, she never told me or any one for that matter until we saw loads of cuts on her wrist so we decided to really help, but listening to my immortal has just made us think alot, and mostly her, i brought her the album for her birthday and she never came away from the cd player for like, a week , she is so much better and is actually smiling again, and i am so so happy and i really think it wasnt us it was the music, the music pulled her ina nd made her see there is more to life that the dark side, wake up from the death and open your eyes to the light, and that was exactly what she had done. So thank you from us all, her family and friends and everyone who loves you. You guys are so cool

Sincerly in dept;
Ever'elle Evan'star.
of New Zealand,

ps: your concert in New Zealnd was so cool,
thanks again....
  

Review #849 by Whit
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 29988 times)
  
My gosh, i love this song! every time i hear it i cry! this totally relates to my life... amy lee is such a great singer and she so totally makes this song come to life... this is the best song i have ever heard. keep up the great songs cuz u r doing a great job!!
  

Review #847 by Aaron Burry
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30015 times)
  
hey hey ppl i love this song it makes me cry. lol. that may sound pans but, its our grad song for the dance with the parents, and its soooooo sad cuz it reminds me of me and my mom.  anyway i hope using that song wont get my grad into trouble lol.

P.S keep up the good songs. :)

Aaron T. Burry
  

Review #846 by Meghan
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30018 times)
  
Oh man. This song is SO beautiful. Every time I hear it I get chills. I am learning the piano part by ear and doing well so far. It's a hauntingly beautiful song and I can't get it out of my head...
  

Review #843 by Aflac
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30085 times)
  
I realy like this song. It reminds me a lot of my entire life. As well as alot of Evanescence music. I love her music and her in person.
  

Review #841 by sherri longfielden
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 30085 times)
  
this song really bored me the 1st time i listened to it. but when i saw the video i thought hay, this song is really pretty! dude i wanna listen to it again1 so i did and it was so cool once i read the lyrics and was like wow what a pretty song1 and this song has been one of my very favorites ever scince i listened to it again1 so im so so sry if i made anyone mad by writing a bad review on this song1 luv ya soooo muck evanessence and keep up the (asum!) work!! love, sherri longfielden

REVIEWS PAGE #75
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: