Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #75
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #874 by Connie
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29404 times)
  
I can not even begin to tell you how much this song moves me.  It has put in words feelings I have felt so many times but I never could express them.  It's so moving for me.. it's like I"m transported to another place when I hear it.  I love to sing it and I love listening to it.  Thank you for a wonderful touching song!!!
  

Review #873 by Inna
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29426 times)
  
Does anyone know why She wrote this song? did someone she love die?
  

Review #872 by MIA
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29432 times)
  
THIS SONG PERFECTLY CAPTURED EVERY FEELING AND THOUGH I'VE EVER HAD ABOUT LOSING THE LOVE OF MY LIFE. THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME KNOW I WASN'T ALONE.
  

Review #871 by Kristen
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29481 times)
  
I absolutly love this song! It reminds me of a good friend that commited suicide this past September. The lyrics are so moving, it almost brings me to tears evertime it comes on.

(I had a previous entry but the wrong email address. Sorry guys!)
  

Review #868 by Mackenzie B
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29710 times)
  
You have no idea how much of an effect this song has had on me. I heard this son way before it was released on the radio and it is one of those songs I sing in the shower, in my car, in my heart... in my soul.
As a 19 year old girl striving for excellence in her musical capabilities, I find it soothing to warm up my sessions and my heart by singing this song.
I wish you nothing but luck, success, and a lifetime of effecting people the way you have effected myself. Thank you for this song and another one, I am not sure of the title, but lyrics are as follows "dear my love haven't you wanted to be with me...". All my love, soul, passion, desire, and music,
Mackenzie
  

Review #866 by lexi
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29805 times)
  
I absolutely loved this song! It is one of my favs! My Immortal is great. Keep it up!
  

Review #865 by karissa
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29820 times)
  
hey i love that song too. ever sense i heared i want to listen to it every single minute of the day. hehehe. well i love that song. n yea.....it does have a lot of emotion.
  

Review #862 by casandra
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 30102 times)
  
i think that this song gives alot of emotion and love towards every one!!!i loved it the first time i heard it. my sister thought evanesenc sucked and coud not sing wlli forced her to listen to songsof evanesenece and she loves her now!!!!!!!
  

Review #859 by Charlene Robinson
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 30272 times)
  
This song makes me think of so many things. Your entire CD makes me feel so much better, I listen to it every day. This song brings tears to my eyes every time I listen to it. Rock on, and way to go.
  

Review #856 by Lauren
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 30320 times)
  
My immortal is a great song. i really like the radio version, but the real version rocks. the song is really emotional and has a lot of meaning. i hope that your next album will be a great as your first one was. keep up the rockin songs.  hope to see you guys on the charts in the years to come. good luck and rock on
  

Review #854 by Marta
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 30373 times)
  
Sei que não percebem português, mas acho que nada melhor que fazer como vocês fazem nas vossas canções - expressar o que me vai na alma da forma mais pura e simples....
Queria dizer-vos que esta canção toca bem fundo, porque + cedo ou + tarde se torna aplicavel à nossa vida!I LOVE YOUR MUSIc, THANKS!

REVIEWS PAGE #75
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: