Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #74
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #878 by Entrisire
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29463 times)
  
When I first heard My Immortal..it reminded me of.. someone I love die..I know what Amy Lees' song My Immortal, is about.. and I went through the same thing, anyway, I just wanted to say..it's a very touching song..probably my most favorite song. =)
  

Review #877 by Loq
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29044 times)
  
This song just fits into life soo perfectly everyone can just understand exactly what the song is saying.. just hearing a note of this song gives me the chillz >.<
  

Review #876 by Lana
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29058 times)
  
This song i heard the end of and it caught my eye, then i heard the whole song and i cryed, this song is so moving and Amy Lees voice is so great she has such a powerful voice and it is so beautiful. i cry even thinking about this song b/c its so great. Jus hearing the last part of the song the first time it really touched me.
  

Review #874 by Connie
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29100 times)
  
I can not even begin to tell you how much this song moves me.  It has put in words feelings I have felt so many times but I never could express them.  It's so moving for me.. it's like I"m transported to another place when I hear it.  I love to sing it and I love listening to it.  Thank you for a wonderful touching song!!!
  

Review #873 by Inna
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29107 times)
  
Does anyone know why She wrote this song? did someone she love die?
  

Review #872 by MIA
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29113 times)
  
THIS SONG PERFECTLY CAPTURED EVERY FEELING AND THOUGH I'VE EVER HAD ABOUT LOSING THE LOVE OF MY LIFE. THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME KNOW I WASN'T ALONE.
  

Review #871 by Kristen
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29146 times)
  
I absolutly love this song! It reminds me of a good friend that commited suicide this past September. The lyrics are so moving, it almost brings me to tears evertime it comes on.

(I had a previous entry but the wrong email address. Sorry guys!)
  

Review #868 by Mackenzie B
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29176 times)
  
You have no idea how much of an effect this song has had on me. I heard this son way before it was released on the radio and it is one of those songs I sing in the shower, in my car, in my heart... in my soul.
As a 19 year old girl striving for excellence in her musical capabilities, I find it soothing to warm up my sessions and my heart by singing this song.
I wish you nothing but luck, success, and a lifetime of effecting people the way you have effected myself. Thank you for this song and another one, I am not sure of the title, but lyrics are as follows "dear my love haven't you wanted to be with me...". All my love, soul, passion, desire, and music,
Mackenzie
  

Review #866 by lexi
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29269 times)
  
I absolutely loved this song! It is one of my favs! My Immortal is great. Keep it up!
  

Review #865 by karissa
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29269 times)
  
hey i love that song too. ever sense i heared i want to listen to it every single minute of the day. hehehe. well i love that song. n yea.....it does have a lot of emotion.

REVIEWS PAGE #74
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: