Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #74
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #896 by SARAH VEGA
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29375 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG IT THE BEST SONG IN THE WORLD
  

Review #892 by Ana_Filipa
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29434 times)
  
Hi.I'm a portuguese fan!! my immortal is the best song!!!! I hope see evanescence in ROCH IN RIO.bye.......and kisses from evanscence.....good luck for the next album
  

Review #886 by DEE
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29569 times)
  
MY IMMORTAL IS A GREAT SONG.. I LISTEN TO IT OVER AND OVER. I LOVE THE LYRICS AND IT REMINDS ME OF SOMEONE VERY CLOSE TO ME THAT PASSED AWAY.

EVANESCENCE IS A GREAT BAND. AMY LEE'S VOICE IS WONDERFUL, VERY TALENTED AS WELL AS THE REST OF THE BAND!

  

Review #885 by Annie
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29576 times)
  
This song rox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #883 by Molly
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29637 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!IT IS MY FAV. SONG IN THE WHOLE WIDE ENTIRE VERY LARGE UNIVERSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU EVANESCENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WE ARE SINGING BRING ME TO LIFE IN SHOW CHOIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ROCK ALMOST AS MUCH AS ME, JUST KIDDING, YOU ROCK THE BEST, LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #882 by Kristen
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29688 times)
  
This song is so different from anything else out there and it makes me want to keep listening.I would recommened this CD/song to any kind of person because the band attracts every different kind of person.
  

Review #880 by N. Bray
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29723 times)
  
This song is amazing. as soon as I heard it I fell in love with it. When I showed it to my family they fell in love with it as well. thank you for your time!!-N. Bray
  

Review #878 by Entrisire
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29738 times)
  
When I first heard My Immortal..it reminded me of.. someone I love die..I know what Amy Lees' song My Immortal, is about.. and I went through the same thing, anyway, I just wanted to say..it's a very touching song..probably my most favorite song. =)
  

Review #877 by Loq
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29319 times)
  
This song just fits into life soo perfectly everyone can just understand exactly what the song is saying.. just hearing a note of this song gives me the chillz >.<
  

Review #876 by Lana
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29333 times)
  
This song i heard the end of and it caught my eye, then i heard the whole song and i cryed, this song is so moving and Amy Lees voice is so great she has such a powerful voice and it is so beautiful. i cry even thinking about this song b/c its so great. Jus hearing the last part of the song the first time it really touched me.

REVIEWS PAGE #74
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: