Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #73
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #903 by Mack
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 28641 times)
  
My Immortal is a great and moving song... I'm not gonna say different though, because now everybody wants to be different, and if you try to be different, your just being 'different' with fuck all else.
  

Review #901 by amys valentine
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 28708 times)
  
amy lee u light my fire! u rock my world! will u be my valentine and i am going to ur concert i cant wait i will be waiting! :kiss
  

Review #900 by Cayla Bailey
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29136 times)
  
This is such a good song! When I first heard it, it reminded me of an old boyfriend... very powerful
  

Review #897 by Jessica
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29156 times)
  
I love this song !!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #896 by SARAH VEGA
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29169 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG IT THE BEST SONG IN THE WORLD
  

Review #892 by Ana_Filipa
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29223 times)
  
Hi.I'm a portuguese fan!! my immortal is the best song!!!! I hope see evanescence in ROCH IN RIO.bye.......and kisses from evanscence.....good luck for the next album
  

Review #886 by DEE
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29357 times)
  
MY IMMORTAL IS A GREAT SONG.. I LISTEN TO IT OVER AND OVER. I LOVE THE LYRICS AND IT REMINDS ME OF SOMEONE VERY CLOSE TO ME THAT PASSED AWAY.

EVANESCENCE IS A GREAT BAND. AMY LEE'S VOICE IS WONDERFUL, VERY TALENTED AS WELL AS THE REST OF THE BAND!

  

Review #885 by Annie
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29362 times)
  
This song rox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #883 by Molly
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29389 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!IT IS MY FAV. SONG IN THE WHOLE WIDE ENTIRE VERY LARGE UNIVERSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU EVANESCENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WE ARE SINGING BRING ME TO LIFE IN SHOW CHOIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ROCK ALMOST AS MUCH AS ME, JUST KIDDING, YOU ROCK THE BEST, LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #882 by Kristen
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 29430 times)
  
This song is so different from anything else out there and it makes me want to keep listening.I would recommened this CD/song to any kind of person because the band attracts every different kind of person.

REVIEWS PAGE #73
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: