Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #73
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #913 by Jessica Stock
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28568 times)
  
Ohhhhhhh my gosh ! If you want to listen to a good song , Here it is !!! Everytime i hear it on the radio i turn it ALL THE WAY UP!!!!! I just love the rythm its such a cool song! It is very touching to ! ANd the first time i heard it i was like Woah im gettin her Cd ! And u kno what? I did ! And it ROCKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ROCK!!! :) email me some time lol like you would email some HUGE fan of yours ! Keep It Goin*! :) You rock !!!!
  

Review #911 by drumminjeffkeys
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28616 times)
  
I absolutely love this song! The first time i listened to it i cried. I just love how it's a more quiet, slow moving song, and it just takes me away everytime that i listen to it. Evanescence is an awesome band and this song proves it.
  

Review #908 by regine
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28698 times)
  
Gosh! I really love the song! Evanescence? Can u send me some of your goodies? My address is 901 BOrja cor. Roxas St., Surigao City, Philippines.... Please.......... Im begging......... PLEASE!!!!!!!!!! I'm really a big fan of yours! EVANESCENCE... YOUR NUMBER 1!
  

Review #906 by Dazed
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 28723 times)
  
This song is like...the best ever! its my favorite song in the world...it made me cry!!  and i dont cry that easily!  i think that amy's voice is awesome and she is by far better than britney spears, christina, lil kim...all them other singers, u know!  thanx for haven such a great song to share w/ us!!
  

Review #905 by ANNIE
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 28729 times)
  
OMG I LOVE THIS SONG 2 MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
IT HELPED ME GO TROW A REALLY BAD TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE EVENESENCE!!!!
  

Review #904 by Faith Hazelwood
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 28730 times)
  
Hi Amy! this is Faith Hazelwood and your music is so cool.Just between me and you one day I went 2 school and I was going and I heard somthing bad happened 2 a loved 1 of mine that pasted away, which I did a tribute at there funeral and it was your song my immortal and it's was raining that day. I don't know why while I was singing that song it stoped raining and then somthing weired happened my faimly started 2 stop crieing and I was cring also but when in the song that part that says" When you cried I wipe away all of you tears" a tear ran down my lost ones face!!!Then I walked over and wiped the tear away off her face and I still cried ever since!!!
  

Review #903 by Mack
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 28804 times)
  
My Immortal is a great and moving song... I'm not gonna say different though, because now everybody wants to be different, and if you try to be different, your just being 'different' with fuck all else.
  

Review #901 by amys valentine
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 28871 times)
  
amy lee u light my fire! u rock my world! will u be my valentine and i am going to ur concert i cant wait i will be waiting! :kiss
  

Review #900 by Cayla Bailey
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29299 times)
  
This is such a good song! When I first heard it, it reminded me of an old boyfriend... very powerful
  

Review #897 by Jessica
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 29319 times)
  
I love this song !!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #73
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: