Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #72
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #926 by alyssa
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28306 times)
  
im so in love with song me and my friend are both going through some hard times right now and we both cannot get this song out of our head whenever i hear or think about this song i fell  so depressed because you can relate and it is just the weirdest feeling i dont know i cannot explain it its just so touching and beautiful. great job!
  

Review #924 by Mike
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28315 times)
  
Hi this song is one of the best songs i have ever heard..... Amy has a great voice and noone can ever redo this song. Everytime i here that song it brings me to tears. about three months ago i lost someone who was a goodfriend for almost 13 years over something that never happen and everytime i hear this song i cry becuase it makes me think of her.
  

Review #917 by Bolous Abu Jaber
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28376 times)
  
I love this song its wonderful and the voice is perfect in addition the singing style is fantastic and special.
  

Review #916 by Ryan
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28385 times)
  
This song is a great song but when i hear it i just want to break down and cry because my cousin was the closest person to me in the world and i am 13 and so is she and we were inseperable until 2 weeks ago when i was in school and found out that she had died in a car crash and we were always there for eachother and when she was sad or scared i would heip her through it and we spent so much time together that i will never be able to forget her and this song is really true to how we were to gether and i still feel like she is with me
  

Review #913 by Jessica Stock
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28419 times)
  
Ohhhhhhh my gosh ! If you want to listen to a good song , Here it is !!! Everytime i hear it on the radio i turn it ALL THE WAY UP!!!!! I just love the rythm its such a cool song! It is very touching to ! ANd the first time i heard it i was like Woah im gettin her Cd ! And u kno what? I did ! And it ROCKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ROCK!!! :) email me some time lol like you would email some HUGE fan of yours ! Keep It Goin*! :) You rock !!!!
  

Review #911 by drumminjeffkeys
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28463 times)
  
I absolutely love this song! The first time i listened to it i cried. I just love how it's a more quiet, slow moving song, and it just takes me away everytime that i listen to it. Evanescence is an awesome band and this song proves it.
  

Review #908 by regine
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28545 times)
  
Gosh! I really love the song! Evanescence? Can u send me some of your goodies? My address is 901 BOrja cor. Roxas St., Surigao City, Philippines.... Please.......... Im begging......... PLEASE!!!!!!!!!! I'm really a big fan of yours! EVANESCENCE... YOUR NUMBER 1!
  

Review #906 by Dazed
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 28570 times)
  
This song is like...the best ever! its my favorite song in the world...it made me cry!!  and i dont cry that easily!  i think that amy's voice is awesome and she is by far better than britney spears, christina, lil kim...all them other singers, u know!  thanx for haven such a great song to share w/ us!!
  

Review #905 by ANNIE
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 28583 times)
  
OMG I LOVE THIS SONG 2 MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
IT HELPED ME GO TROW A REALLY BAD TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE EVENESENCE!!!!
  

Review #904 by Faith Hazelwood
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 28586 times)
  
Hi Amy! this is Faith Hazelwood and your music is so cool.Just between me and you one day I went 2 school and I was going and I heard somthing bad happened 2 a loved 1 of mine that pasted away, which I did a tribute at there funeral and it was your song my immortal and it's was raining that day. I don't know why while I was singing that song it stoped raining and then somthing weired happened my faimly started 2 stop crieing and I was cring also but when in the song that part that says" When you cried I wipe away all of you tears" a tear ran down my lost ones face!!!Then I walked over and wiped the tear away off her face and I still cried ever since!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #72
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: