Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #72
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #948 by Catherine
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28258 times)
  
This song, is truely great. Some people just have talent and Amy i have to say is one of the most talented people and is so gifted. You are truely lucky to have a voice so beautiful to make people feel the way they do when they listen to this amazing song. You will go far and NEVER GIVE UP SINGING becauses thats what ur best at
  

Review #942 by Melanie Handlon
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28313 times)
  
Alright, now I admit that Evanescence is a great artist, and I absolutely love this song, but you often hear of people crying over this song.  Honestly, the only person I've ever heard crying over this song was Johnny Greslo.  Pull yourself together you drama queen!
  

Review #941 by Brooke
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28326 times)
  
This song just blows me away.  Amy is so talented and it shows in this song so much.. it's so deep and touching, i listen to it when i want to get away or i need to cry :-(.  Anyone who hasn't already needs to buy their cd or download My Immortal.
  

Review #937 by Nicole
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28357 times)
  
Wow, this song is amazing.My mother loved this song, it was to her, well soon to be ex husband.She loved Evanescence and even saw them in concert.Unfortunatly, she recently commited suicide because of her bi-polar disorder. So now this song really reminds me of her and how her beauty will always remain. This song makes me cry every time, it's so powerful and moving.The song makes me feel close even though she' s gone.
  

Review #935 by aim
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28358 times)
  
the piano and vocals in this song give me the chills because its as if you can feel the emotion oozing out of it, it is truly an amazing song.
  

Review #928 by Erin
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28407 times)
  
This song is just the best. My family has been going through a rough time and tonight my mom left us to be with another man. I liked the song before this all happened but its like when i listen to it she is singing it right to me and about my family.
  

Review #926 by alyssa
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28467 times)
  
im so in love with song me and my friend are both going through some hard times right now and we both cannot get this song out of our head whenever i hear or think about this song i fell  so depressed because you can relate and it is just the weirdest feeling i dont know i cannot explain it its just so touching and beautiful. great job!
  

Review #924 by Mike
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28476 times)
  
Hi this song is one of the best songs i have ever heard..... Amy has a great voice and noone can ever redo this song. Everytime i here that song it brings me to tears. about three months ago i lost someone who was a goodfriend for almost 13 years over something that never happen and everytime i hear this song i cry becuase it makes me think of her.
  

Review #917 by Bolous Abu Jaber
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28537 times)
  
I love this song its wonderful and the voice is perfect in addition the singing style is fantastic and special.
  

Review #916 by Ryan
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28546 times)
  
This song is a great song but when i hear it i just want to break down and cry because my cousin was the closest person to me in the world and i am 13 and so is she and we were inseperable until 2 weeks ago when i was in school and found out that she had died in a car crash and we were always there for eachother and when she was sad or scared i would heip her through it and we spent so much time together that i will never be able to forget her and this song is really true to how we were to gether and i still feel like she is with me

REVIEWS PAGE #72
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: