Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #71
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #964 by kamille
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 27895 times)
  
gag0 clang lhat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #953 by Deneka
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28018 times)
  
This song can relate 2 so many things. Last yr. wen i 1st heard it i directed it towards the guy i was goin out w/ at the time. we were close..... i guess bu it seened like he was never there for me wen i needed him bu as soon as he needed me i was right there and ready 2 do anythin 4 him. now it is still kinda about him bu its also about evrythin that kids go thru in life and tons of other things. this song is a really touching song the 1st time i heard it i cried so hard and at the end i felt so good and like all the weight had been lifted off my shoulders. it really helped.
  

Review #952 by Deneka
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28030 times)
  
This song can relate 2 so many things. Last yr. wen i 1st heard it i directed it towards the guy i was goin out w/ at the time. we were close..... i guess bu it seened like he was never there for me wen i needed him bu as soon as he needed me i was right there and ready 2 do anythin 4 him. now it is still kinda about him bu its also about evrythin that kids go thru in life and tons of other things. this song is a really touching song the 1st time i heard it i cried so hard and at the end i felt so good and like all the weight had been lifted off my shoulders. it really helped.
  

Review #949 by blankmans lil'girl
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28051 times)
  
I PRAY SO MUCH THAT YOU GET A GRAMMY FOR THIS SONG AND ALBUM you deseve all of it your such a great inspreation you help me relax and become ME! THANK YOU KEEP UP YOUR MUSIC!
BLANKMANS LIL'GIRL
  

Review #948 by Catherine
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28051 times)
  
This song, is truely great. Some people just have talent and Amy i have to say is one of the most talented people and is so gifted. You are truely lucky to have a voice so beautiful to make people feel the way they do when they listen to this amazing song. You will go far and NEVER GIVE UP SINGING becauses thats what ur best at
  

Review #942 by Melanie Handlon
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28119 times)
  
Alright, now I admit that Evanescence is a great artist, and I absolutely love this song, but you often hear of people crying over this song.  Honestly, the only person I've ever heard crying over this song was Johnny Greslo.  Pull yourself together you drama queen!
  

Review #941 by Brooke
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28131 times)
  
This song just blows me away.  Amy is so talented and it shows in this song so much.. it's so deep and touching, i listen to it when i want to get away or i need to cry :-(.  Anyone who hasn't already needs to buy their cd or download My Immortal.
  

Review #937 by Nicole
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28169 times)
  
Wow, this song is amazing.My mother loved this song, it was to her, well soon to be ex husband.She loved Evanescence and even saw them in concert.Unfortunatly, she recently commited suicide because of her bi-polar disorder. So now this song really reminds me of her and how her beauty will always remain. This song makes me cry every time, it's so powerful and moving.The song makes me feel close even though she' s gone.
  

Review #935 by aim
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 28184 times)
  
the piano and vocals in this song give me the chills because its as if you can feel the emotion oozing out of it, it is truly an amazing song.
  

Review #928 by Erin
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 28232 times)
  
This song is just the best. My family has been going through a rough time and tonight my mom left us to be with another man. I liked the song before this all happened but its like when i listen to it she is singing it right to me and about my family.

REVIEWS PAGE #71
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: