Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #70
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #986 by !*bRiTtAnY*!
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27549 times)
  
This song is soo AWESOME!!!! Its like my most favorite song.
  

Review #985 by !*bRiTtAnY*1
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27552 times)
  
This song is soo AWESOME!!!! Its like my most favorite song.
  

Review #982 by rosemarie
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27569 times)
  
This song is very touching to me and I feel like I should dedicate this to my one and only Barry.Although we're going through our downs I will love him forever.
  

Review #980 by kati
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27610 times)
  
well this song is a fave of mine not only because it's so beautiful, but because i found it a day before my mom passed on march 15th 2003. and i couldn't stop listening to it, and then when my mom passed i listened to it over and over and over again!!! i couldn't stop! its so muc h of how i feel about my mom, and i'm sure its the same for anyone else who's lost a loved one! i'm so thankful for this song and their song "hello", now whever ever i think of my mom i cry with those songs!!!
  

Review #974 by KeNdRa OlSeN
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27694 times)
  
I love this song! I did break into tears because of it and I beleave it is one of the greatest ever.
  

Review #971 by Mandy W.
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27741 times)
  
Well i really enjoyed this song. It makes me feel almost as if i was the one in the song. When i first heard the song for the first few times it almost made me break into tears.The song was great and I belive it will be a great single that they can use.
  

Review #970 by Pizza
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27745 times)
  
I am the 52 year old Mom of a very charismatic you man. He's a heartbreaker. I know that from dealing with him myself in many ways. Sweet and very easy to love...gets under peoples skin. I spent sometime yesterday talking with a young woman he has been living with on and off for the past 6 years....most of their young adult life.He has managed to keep her "there" through at least 4 relationships (out in the open) with other people.
She is in so much pain right now but she is trying really hard to let him go. This video came on right after I was talking with her and it so much resonated how she was feeling.
I felt that way no more than 8 years ago myself...that stuff doesn't change very much at the core but I can manage it so much better now. It does get better kids.
Keep shining Evanesence...love your music and congratulations on the best new artist.Hope I get to see you in concert in beautiful BC sometime.
  

Review #968 by Wild Bill
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27791 times)
  
This is a beautiful song! I see it capturing an emotion that many of us do not want to except after losing your "significant other". The selfish feeling of resentment of pouring oneself into someone only to be left with an emptiness of an equally charished need to be loved.  I anticipate your next album...You guys rock and I wish you luck in the upcoming Grammy's.
  

Review #967 by Sexc Sezza
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 27802 times)
  
U DUDES ROCK!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE UR NEW ALBUM! my mum pre ordered it coz she loves u guys 2 n she hasent seen it since she paid for it coz i love it so much god bless u all n i hope u go great in future n make more albums like this xtreme one so i can buy em all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE YA ALL
LOVE SEXC SEZZA
  

Review #965 by ewan
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 27885 times)
  
joke lng galing nga nila eh:)

REVIEWS PAGE #70
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: