Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #70
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #999 by Emily
Written on Feb 10, 2004 (Read 27369 times)
  
This song is my favorite infact im listening to it right as i type. It really touches me but it semi brings back bad memory's but owell n i love piano songs n i love Evanescence they rock n im glad that that won the grammy award. They Rock!!!
  

Review #997 by Ashley
Written on Feb 10, 2004 (Read 27391 times)
  
Hello well when i had fisrt actully listened to this song i had just broken up with my boyfreind witch we had been going out for 3 years so i was really depressed and it just touched me it is really good when u put it really loud and u sing it it just makes u feel so good inside Evanescense You Rock!!!!!!!
  

Review #995 by VIVI
Written on Feb 10, 2004 (Read 27447 times)
  
MY FAVORITE SONG!!!! JUST PERFECT!!!
I CAN'T EXPRESS THE FEELING WHEN YOU LISTEN IT, CONGRATULATIONS!!! HELLO FROM COSTA RICA
  

Review #990 by julian velez
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27664 times)
  
I love this song, this song is the best song i've ever heard in many years. My exgirlfriend bought evanescence cd for me and i always liked this song, but when i moved from pittsburgh to tampa bay I finally understood the whole song, I understood every word Amy Lee was saying. I cried many times to this song and I still cry when I hear it. I love all of evanescence music  and Amy Lee is a great singer and songwritter.
  

Review #989 by Abrienne Morrison
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27710 times)
  
I love this song. my mom and i both found it at the same time. ironically it was in my dads car. but just a little over a year ago we  both lost someone very dear to us. she and i cried together for the first time and then when we heard this song it was like that loss all over again. it brought us together. thanks. it is a great song.
  

Review #987 by Cyn
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27717 times)
  
the first time i heard this song, i was moving out of one home to another, continuing another journey. but i in fact had become so tired of being here, and surpressed by all my childish fears. my mom died almost 9 years ago in march of 95 and i can understand completely as to what you AMY LEE are writing. i too am a writer, a poet and lyracist. you are an inspiration to so many. u rock #1

ne1 who would like a copy of my book please e-mail me at Light_In_The_Dark@hingham.com
  

Review #986 by !*bRiTtAnY*!
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27715 times)
  
This song is soo AWESOME!!!! Its like my most favorite song.
  

Review #985 by !*bRiTtAnY*1
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27718 times)
  
This song is soo AWESOME!!!! Its like my most favorite song.
  

Review #982 by rosemarie
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27735 times)
  
This song is very touching to me and I feel like I should dedicate this to my one and only Barry.Although we're going through our downs I will love him forever.
  

Review #980 by kati
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 27776 times)
  
well this song is a fave of mine not only because it's so beautiful, but because i found it a day before my mom passed on march 15th 2003. and i couldn't stop listening to it, and then when my mom passed i listened to it over and over and over again!!! i couldn't stop! its so muc h of how i feel about my mom, and i'm sure its the same for anyone else who's lost a loved one! i'm so thankful for this song and their song "hello", now whever ever i think of my mom i cry with those songs!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #70
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: