Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4456 by lea
Written on Feb 25, 2005 (Read 376 times)
  
this song can heal every human being on earth! such a nice song in all terms. every part of this song can heal even the little part of your vains! good luck! i love your song!
  

Review #4390 by who don't like music
Written on Feb 13, 2005 (Read 504 times)
  
i love you amy.realy i love you.
  

Review #4325 by Carlos
Written on Feb 7, 2005 (Read 512 times)
  
hey, a very goog song many feeling can wake up by just hearing the first notes of the softpiano, actually my heart is bronken en the song makes my cry, but i haven't, jejej not yet.
  

Review #4264 by Paige
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 627 times)
  
I love this song. Amy's music has helped me get out of an abusive relationship, and I just want to tell Evenescence to keep making beautiful music.
  

Review #4202 by charv hater
Written on Jan 26, 2005 (Read 676 times)
  
this song rocks! i no all the words off by heart
  

Review #4201 by charv hater
Written on Jan 26, 2005 (Read 666 times)
  
this song rocks
  

Review #4198 by arquimedes
Written on Jan 26, 2005 (Read 668 times)
  
te quiero mucho
  

Review #4187 by JESSICA
Written on Jan 24, 2005 (Read 672 times)
  
I THINK THIS SONG IS AWESOME. THE FIRST SONG I HEARD FROM EVANESCENCE WAS "BRING ME TO LIFE" WHICH IS ANOTHER FAVORITE SONG OF MINE. AMY IS A GREAT SINGER AND ALSO A GREAT PIANIST.
  

Review #4142 by memories
Written on Jan 17, 2005 (Read 647 times)
  
Way too much like my messed-up life. Eerie. 'Cept it's my mom, not a boyfriend.
  

Review #4075 by laura
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 660 times)
  
this song is just the best song !!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: