Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4622 by Another Christian Reviewer
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 500 times)
  
this is a wonderful song. its beautifully written and is very epic, and with amy lee's angelic vocals with it i dont know how anyone can honestly say they dont like it
  

Review #4618 by antares bianca v manansala
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 460 times)
  
this song was my  favorite and  this is was so  nice and beautiful and   am realating this song  to  may  friends and my  classmates specialy to  my favorite classmates is my best  freind i luv u guys see yah next year  okkkkkkkkkkkkk a
  

Review #4613 by Michael
Written on Mar 19, 2005 (Read 437 times)
  
This song is 1 of evanescence's best along w/ "Anywhere" "Before The Dawn"
  

Review #4530 by Shirley Gabriel
Written on Mar 4, 2005 (Read 507 times)
  
From the very 1st time i heard the song i fell in love with it  and even more when i saw the video. It was so originally put together i could of cried.personally think that there should be more song like that to make people get in touch with their inner feelings though some might not show it but i know they do. Great job guys,together you are stronger so don't fall apart. Much love Amy!
  

Review #4457 by sandra
Written on Feb 25, 2005 (Read 510 times)
  
hhhi Amy I loveeeee your voice is everything for me !!I'd like to see you one day in rock in Rio I never went there!!I tried to write one letter for you but I don't know if letter arrive, I send to evanescence@winduprecords.com I don't know if this email are right!byee !!dangerous kisses for you!!
  

Review #4456 by lea
Written on Feb 25, 2005 (Read 498 times)
  
this song can heal every human being on earth! such a nice song in all terms. every part of this song can heal even the little part of your vains! good luck! i love your song!
  

Review #4390 by who don't like music
Written on Feb 13, 2005 (Read 626 times)
  
i love you amy.realy i love you.
  

Review #4325 by Carlos
Written on Feb 7, 2005 (Read 634 times)
  
hey, a very goog song many feeling can wake up by just hearing the first notes of the softpiano, actually my heart is bronken en the song makes my cry, but i haven't, jejej not yet.
  

Review #4264 by Paige
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 749 times)
  
I love this song. Amy's music has helped me get out of an abusive relationship, and I just want to tell Evenescence to keep making beautiful music.
  

Review #4202 by charv hater
Written on Jan 26, 2005 (Read 798 times)
  
this song rocks! i no all the words off by heart

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: