Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4627 by Liz
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 560 times)
  
This is by far the best song Evanescence has ever made. I identify with it on so many levels. I love all of their songs so much. but this one is the best!!with this song she makes me feel that she understands all the pain that i've ever felt. I love you Evanescence! Thank you for understanding.
  

Review #4622 by Another Christian Reviewer
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 529 times)
  
this is a wonderful song. its beautifully written and is very epic, and with amy lee's angelic vocals with it i dont know how anyone can honestly say they dont like it
  

Review #4618 by antares bianca v manansala
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 489 times)
  
this song was my  favorite and  this is was so  nice and beautiful and   am realating this song  to  may  friends and my  classmates specialy to  my favorite classmates is my best  freind i luv u guys see yah next year  okkkkkkkkkkkkk a
  

Review #4613 by Michael
Written on Mar 19, 2005 (Read 466 times)
  
This song is 1 of evanescence's best along w/ "Anywhere" "Before The Dawn"
  

Review #4530 by Shirley Gabriel
Written on Mar 4, 2005 (Read 536 times)
  
From the very 1st time i heard the song i fell in love with it  and even more when i saw the video. It was so originally put together i could of cried.personally think that there should be more song like that to make people get in touch with their inner feelings though some might not show it but i know they do. Great job guys,together you are stronger so don't fall apart. Much love Amy!
  

Review #4457 by sandra
Written on Feb 25, 2005 (Read 539 times)
  
hhhi Amy I loveeeee your voice is everything for me !!I'd like to see you one day in rock in Rio I never went there!!I tried to write one letter for you but I don't know if letter arrive, I send to evanescence@winduprecords.com I don't know if this email are right!byee !!dangerous kisses for you!!
  

Review #4456 by lea
Written on Feb 25, 2005 (Read 527 times)
  
this song can heal every human being on earth! such a nice song in all terms. every part of this song can heal even the little part of your vains! good luck! i love your song!
  

Review #4390 by who don't like music
Written on Feb 13, 2005 (Read 655 times)
  
i love you amy.realy i love you.
  

Review #4325 by Carlos
Written on Feb 7, 2005 (Read 663 times)
  
hey, a very goog song many feeling can wake up by just hearing the first notes of the softpiano, actually my heart is bronken en the song makes my cry, but i haven't, jejej not yet.
  

Review #4264 by Paige
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 778 times)
  
I love this song. Amy's music has helped me get out of an abusive relationship, and I just want to tell Evenescence to keep making beautiful music.

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: