Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #69
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1024 by Dollface
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 26939 times)
  
ok this song is like the best ever hey.you cant exactly explain how you feel when you listen to it,it is just so awsome,it reminds me alot of my past but it makes me feel ok with it,thankyou for that.i would love to know why it was written and if you actually wrote it,it is a very powerful song.It's one of the only songs that play at my place right now.you did a great job once again Evanescence
  

Review #1023 by Desiree'
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 26939 times)
  
I love this song!  There is a lot of energy and skill put into this.  I love Amy's voice and I am so glad she made it to the big music companies.  She (and her band) is amazing!  Keep singing songs like this Amy!!!
  

Review #1022 by Megan Struby
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 26947 times)
  
I think that this is the greatest song I have ever heard in my life. And the band is the greatest also. This song reminds me of someone i know.
  

Review #1016 by morgan
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 27057 times)
  
omg,
this song rocks!!!!!!! Every time it's on the radio I always turn the volume up. It's my favortie song and unlike some of the other song I hear this one will never get old to me.U guyz rock!!!!!
P.S i totally agree w/the person who said that this song should be played more often
  

Review #1015 by Stephanie Gresham
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 27049 times)
  
I dedicated this song to my husband "Marc Gresham " and childs father.. This song is exactly how i felt about him .. he is dead now and i played it at his funeral .. I remember thinking after i heard this song.. My god Those are my words yaknow.. anyways.. Thank you for writing such a beautiful song .. it helped me get througha hard time..
stephanie gresham ..
  

Review #1012 by Hill
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 27115 times)
  
I think this is and awesome song. It really relates to my life and how I feel. I love the rest of the CD too!
<3Hill
  

Review #1007 by mathieu
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 27196 times)
  
this song is bère. But Going Under is the best
  

Review #1006 by Mara
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 27235 times)
  
O M G
I LOVE HER SONG THE BESTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT EVA ITS A REAL RIPPER ALL HER SONGS ARE COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL I LOVE EVANESCENCE
  

Review #1001 by Katie
Written on Feb 10, 2004 (Read 27379 times)
  
i just want to say that this is the most beautiful song i've heard by any rock band. It makes ne cry cuz its so sad. i think anyone can realate to this song if they've ever lost anyone in their life. EVANESCENCE ROCKS!!!
  

Review #1000 by Jessica - GreenFairy*
Written on Feb 10, 2004 (Read 27386 times)
  
Well, i heard this song on the radio and I liked it because it had the piano in it, but then when I listened to the words I felt so sad and depressed....it started to remind me of my ex-girlfriend Lauren. I LOVE THIS SONG!!! EVANESCENCE KICKS ASS!!! U ROCK EVANESCENCE!!! WE LOVE U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
P.s
I think that should play My Immortal more often!

REVIEWS PAGE #69
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: