Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #68
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1034 by marjorie
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 26376 times)
  
my immortal is a very very nice song to me.. it remindes me of my ex-boyfreinds.. and the tone is too lovely.. no one could ever do this again.. go evanesence!! Loveyou
  

Review #1033 by JUL!3J@H
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 26395 times)
  
this song is very touching.I really love it.keep the good work guys(evanescence)!!!!!!!
  

Review #1028 by Calla B.
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 26472 times)
  
My Immortal is a very touching song that everybody can relate to. If you've never heard it before, wow you don't know what you're missing out on. When I first heard this song, I said to myself, MAN I HAVE TO GET THE MUSIC TO THIS SONG!!! I bought it online for piano, and haven't stopped playing it since. I want to say SUPERIOR JOB, EVANESCENCE and KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!! I fell in love with your music from day one and I will never stop listening to it. EVANESCENCE IS MY FAVORITEST BAND EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1024 by Dollface
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 26634 times)
  
ok this song is like the best ever hey.you cant exactly explain how you feel when you listen to it,it is just so awsome,it reminds me alot of my past but it makes me feel ok with it,thankyou for that.i would love to know why it was written and if you actually wrote it,it is a very powerful song.It's one of the only songs that play at my place right now.you did a great job once again Evanescence
  

Review #1023 by Desiree'
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 26651 times)
  
I love this song!  There is a lot of energy and skill put into this.  I love Amy's voice and I am so glad she made it to the big music companies.  She (and her band) is amazing!  Keep singing songs like this Amy!!!
  

Review #1022 by Megan Struby
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 26659 times)
  
I think that this is the greatest song I have ever heard in my life. And the band is the greatest also. This song reminds me of someone i know.
  

Review #1016 by morgan
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 26770 times)
  
omg,
this song rocks!!!!!!! Every time it's on the radio I always turn the volume up. It's my favortie song and unlike some of the other song I hear this one will never get old to me.U guyz rock!!!!!
P.S i totally agree w/the person who said that this song should be played more often
  

Review #1015 by Stephanie Gresham
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 26784 times)
  
I dedicated this song to my husband "Marc Gresham " and childs father.. This song is exactly how i felt about him .. he is dead now and i played it at his funeral .. I remember thinking after i heard this song.. My god Those are my words yaknow.. anyways.. Thank you for writing such a beautiful song .. it helped me get througha hard time..
stephanie gresham ..
  

Review #1012 by Hill
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 26855 times)
  
I think this is and awesome song. It really relates to my life and how I feel. I love the rest of the CD too!
<3Hill
  

Review #1007 by mathieu
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 26978 times)
  
this song is bère. But Going Under is the best

REVIEWS PAGE #68
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: