Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #68
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1059 by mrs. margera a.k.a sexie lexie
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 26114 times)
  
ok....if you r online instant message me cuz im bored and i need someone to talk to..........................................
............................................
EVANESCENCE ROCKS YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE YOU AMY!!!!!!!!!I WILL ALWAYS BE YOUR FRIEND!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1058 by Thirsha
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 26164 times)
  
          Hey, the first time i heard about Evanescence is when i heard My Immortal and saw the music video. It's so sad! I feel so bad for that girl. (thats not a usual thing). It really touched me. Ya see, I'm goth, so many things dont bother me (emotionally).If i were to rate it on a scale of 1-10 I'd give it an easy 8.9. I thought that i might give a little advice to make this web site alot better. You need to let people print out the lyrics! Then you would get alot more fans visiting  your site.
 Well, i feel for ya.
     Thirsha
   Real Name: Hannah.
  

Review #1053 by *~*~*Sexi Monkee*~*~*
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 26291 times)
  
i love this song soo much! The first time i heard it i was with my x-b/f and he was like yea this song reminds me of something and i was like shut up i don`t like this song and the more and more i listened to it i started to luv it so much!i listen to it fully everytime it iz on. it iz a really meaningful song and i love it! POINTS FOR EVANESCENCE!!!!!!! you guys rock!!!!!!-*XoXo*
  

Review #1048 by Kelli Harris
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 26360 times)
  
I don't even know how to put in to words how this song makes me feel. On Jan. 1, my 18 yr. old best-friend died, just as I was finally STARTING to cope with his death, my step-brother died (well, yesterday). I've been feeling so alone, and I fully relate to this song. I absolutely love it.
  

Review #1045 by MOISES DE MEXICO
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 26452 times)
  
te amo AMY LEE ojala que vengas a VERACRUZ MEXICO AQUI TE QUEREMOS MUCHO TE LO RUEGO VENGAN  TE QUIERO Y TE AMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.
  

Review #1041 by Amanda Sigfrinius
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 26509 times)
  
I absolutley love this song. It rocks my socks off!! It has a really good meaning to it, and it relates to me really well!
  

Review #1038 by ashley
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 26639 times)
  
Ever since this band came out with bring me to life, i have loved them. I think Amy Lee is so amazing . This song is really great. Even though Ben left the band,I know they will keep making great music,and hopefully visit jacksonville for a concert one day!
  

Review #1034 by marjorie
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 26681 times)
  
my immortal is a very very nice song to me.. it remindes me of my ex-boyfreinds.. and the tone is too lovely.. no one could ever do this again.. go evanesence!! Loveyou
  

Review #1033 by JUL!3J@H
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 26700 times)
  
this song is very touching.I really love it.keep the good work guys(evanescence)!!!!!!!
  

Review #1028 by Calla B.
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 26777 times)
  
My Immortal is a very touching song that everybody can relate to. If you've never heard it before, wow you don't know what you're missing out on. When I first heard this song, I said to myself, MAN I HAVE TO GET THE MUSIC TO THIS SONG!!! I bought it online for piano, and haven't stopped playing it since. I want to say SUPERIOR JOB, EVANESCENCE and KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!! I fell in love with your music from day one and I will never stop listening to it. EVANESCENCE IS MY FAVORITEST BAND EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #68
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: