Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #67
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1065 by kristen
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 25823 times)
  
i love this song it is the absolute best it helps me get over my heart-break!!!!
                 kristen anderson
  

Review #1064 by Megan
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 25832 times)
  
My Immortal has meant alot to me and my friends. Recently  one of our beloved friends was killed and this song was played at his funeral and everytime i hear this song it reminds me of him and i cry. But this song reminds me of good times even though it makes me cry.I want to thank Evanescence for this song.
  

Review #1063 by patricia marie
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 25845 times)
  
i luv evanesance my favorite song is my immortal even though it is the kinda of music u could see sum1 slashing their wrist 2. you see i had just recently been through alot wit this guy who i shall not name and wen ever i listen 2 this song it makes me feel better so thanku. evanescence.
  

Review #1062 by shuron johnson
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 25885 times)
  
i love evanescence ever since the totally rockin bring me to life came out and the song my immortal is definitely not the exception, it totally touches me. you guys totally deserved the grammy because you guys are the new best. screw ben. rock on. come to chicago.we love you guys.
  

Review #1059 by mrs. margera a.k.a sexie lexie
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 25891 times)
  
ok....if you r online instant message me cuz im bored and i need someone to talk to..........................................
............................................
EVANESCENCE ROCKS YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE YOU AMY!!!!!!!!!I WILL ALWAYS BE YOUR FRIEND!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1058 by Thirsha
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 25922 times)
  
          Hey, the first time i heard about Evanescence is when i heard My Immortal and saw the music video. It's so sad! I feel so bad for that girl. (thats not a usual thing). It really touched me. Ya see, I'm goth, so many things dont bother me (emotionally).If i were to rate it on a scale of 1-10 I'd give it an easy 8.9. I thought that i might give a little advice to make this web site alot better. You need to let people print out the lyrics! Then you would get alot more fans visiting  your site.
 Well, i feel for ya.
     Thirsha
   Real Name: Hannah.
  

Review #1053 by *~*~*Sexi Monkee*~*~*
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 26048 times)
  
i love this song soo much! The first time i heard it i was with my x-b/f and he was like yea this song reminds me of something and i was like shut up i don`t like this song and the more and more i listened to it i started to luv it so much!i listen to it fully everytime it iz on. it iz a really meaningful song and i love it! POINTS FOR EVANESCENCE!!!!!!! you guys rock!!!!!!-*XoXo*
  

Review #1048 by Kelli Harris
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 26120 times)
  
I don't even know how to put in to words how this song makes me feel. On Jan. 1, my 18 yr. old best-friend died, just as I was finally STARTING to cope with his death, my step-brother died (well, yesterday). I've been feeling so alone, and I fully relate to this song. I absolutely love it.
  

Review #1045 by MOISES DE MEXICO
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 26194 times)
  
te amo AMY LEE ojala que vengas a VERACRUZ MEXICO AQUI TE QUEREMOS MUCHO TE LO RUEGO VENGAN  TE QUIERO Y TE AMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.
  

Review #1041 by Amanda Sigfrinius
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 26257 times)
  
I absolutley love this song. It rocks my socks off!! It has a really good meaning to it, and it relates to me really well!

REVIEWS PAGE #67
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: