Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #67
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1087 by Kyle
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 25952 times)
  
this track is the first song I've ever heard that had me in tears.  Every time I listen to it, my eyes well up.  Absolutely beautiful!  Brought up old memories of past heartbreaks, but like others have said, it's helped me to be okay with those memories and to move on to better ones.  To Amy and the guys in Evanescence- you've done something miraculous with this song, and all I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you!
  

Review #1085 by Luke
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 25959 times)
  
I'm listening to it now and its the best song put out in a long time in newer modern music
  

Review #1081 by blkbutterfly
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 25977 times)
  
i love my immortal. i can relate to it on so many levels..i love all their work!
  

Review #1079 by Lindsey
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 25986 times)
  
THIS SO FREAKIN ROCKS!!! ROCK ON EVANESCENCE :)
  

Review #1071 by stephanie block
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 25997 times)
  
i luve the song my immortal i turn the radio up as loud as i can when it come on!!!! i love you evanescenve!!! yall r the best!!! #1 group in america!!!
  

Review #1068 by Crystal Brooks
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 26026 times)
  
My Immortal is the best song I have heard in a long time. My brothers get annoyed because I listen to it 24/7. I hope you like it as mucha s I do! Tootles!
  

Review #1065 by kristen
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 26088 times)
  
i love this song it is the absolute best it helps me get over my heart-break!!!!
                 kristen anderson
  

Review #1064 by Megan
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 26097 times)
  
My Immortal has meant alot to me and my friends. Recently  one of our beloved friends was killed and this song was played at his funeral and everytime i hear this song it reminds me of him and i cry. But this song reminds me of good times even though it makes me cry.I want to thank Evanescence for this song.
  

Review #1063 by patricia marie
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 26110 times)
  
i luv evanesance my favorite song is my immortal even though it is the kinda of music u could see sum1 slashing their wrist 2. you see i had just recently been through alot wit this guy who i shall not name and wen ever i listen 2 this song it makes me feel better so thanku. evanescence.
  

Review #1062 by shuron johnson
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 26150 times)
  
i love evanescence ever since the totally rockin bring me to life came out and the song my immortal is definitely not the exception, it totally touches me. you guys totally deserved the grammy because you guys are the new best. screw ben. rock on. come to chicago.we love you guys.

REVIEWS PAGE #67
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: