Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #66
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1097 by Stephanie
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 25742 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG! The first time i heard it i was hooked.  I loved Evenescence when they were a Christan rock Band. And i think its sad they dont play them anymore on the xian's stations.  I loved how they pyt 12 Stones in one of there songs.. Amy Lee ur my hero! Moody, i love you too! ROCK ON!
  

Review #1094 by DIANA ALTAMAR
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 25773 times)
  
I think that my inmmortal is the best song of the albun because it shows amy´s great voice and the lyrics are so deep and well done, the music is just perfect join by amy´s voice ,some people are saying that they shouldn´t had won the grammy but even think about it is insane who better than them to win that kind of award, anyways i love that song and i really enjoy listenig to the all record.
  

Review #1091 by sophia
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 25718 times)
  
&#9829;hello i think my immortal rocks i mean it is a rock song but slow i love it i listen to it 15 times per hour it is so cool and i could also relate to it with my boyfriend!&#9829;
  

Review #1089 by Bridgette
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 25658 times)
  
I really like My Immortal becuz i can relate to it so well in different ways.  Whether its boyfriends, friends, or family.  It helps me to see that I'm not the only one with these problems and it helps me cope with them better.  Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
  

Review #1087 by Kyle
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 25662 times)
  
this track is the first song I've ever heard that had me in tears.  Every time I listen to it, my eyes well up.  Absolutely beautiful!  Brought up old memories of past heartbreaks, but like others have said, it's helped me to be okay with those memories and to move on to better ones.  To Amy and the guys in Evanescence- you've done something miraculous with this song, and all I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you!
  

Review #1085 by Luke
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 25683 times)
  
I'm listening to it now and its the best song put out in a long time in newer modern music
  

Review #1081 by blkbutterfly
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 25702 times)
  
i love my immortal. i can relate to it on so many levels..i love all their work!
  

Review #1079 by Lindsey
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 25714 times)
  
THIS SO FREAKIN ROCKS!!! ROCK ON EVANESCENCE :)
  

Review #1071 by stephanie block
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 25758 times)
  
i luve the song my immortal i turn the radio up as loud as i can when it come on!!!! i love you evanescenve!!! yall r the best!!! #1 group in america!!!
  

Review #1068 by Crystal Brooks
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 25779 times)
  
My Immortal is the best song I have heard in a long time. My brothers get annoyed because I listen to it 24/7. I hope you like it as mucha s I do! Tootles!

REVIEWS PAGE #66
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: