Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #65
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1135 by Jessica
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25144 times)
  
Hey this is jessica I was born on november 21st 1987 that would make me 16 i listen to evanscence every day i have vot bought her cd yet but iam going to but i love her song my immortal and i love all of her other songs i love her lots
  

Review #1134 by Katie M
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25175 times)
  
Hello people, again....thanks Chris @ Nova, I'll try and keep my head up. I just wanted to say Evanescence rocks!!!
  

Review #1132 by N[!]cK
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25192 times)
  
I have neva heard a song that has touch me and moved SoOo much, every time i here it, it makes me dream of wat i can b if i try abit harder... im listening to it at the moment n have been 4 the last hour or so.
Its such a strong song...
  

Review #1131 by Kristy
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25192 times)
  
This is one of the best songs I have ever heard for awhile. This song relates to me in many ways, and I think that everytime I hear this song, it makes me feel better. This song is a depressing one, but good if you listen to the message that she's trying to say to the person that she wrote this about.
  

Review #1130 by josy
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25162 times)
  
This song is the best song i have heard in a long time i think what it says is beautiful everytime i hear it it makes me feel better.and when i listen to it tears run down my face but still i love it its very powerful song
  

Review #1129 by Tom Dude
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25225 times)
  
hey hey thanks to jessica clewlow i now have the proper rock version of my immortal :D i have almost for filled my purpose :D:D:D:D:D:D
  

Review #1127 by Cassandra Catherine Greene
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25239 times)
  
All of your music really touches me like nothing else ever could.  Nobody can really understand me or who I am.  And I used to just get so mad because everybody tinks that I'm something and someone that I'm not.  Then, when I started to listen to all of your songs it just made me calm down somehow. Then, my best friend that I have spent every single day of my life with was killed.  I didn't feel like I could tell anybody how I felt and how mad I was at the world.  So, a week later I heard "My Immortal" on MTV and all of my anger just fled from my mind and body and I felt like she was sitting there.  Right next to me.  It... I can't even explain it... it just helped me so much.  Thank you so much Evanescense...for everything...
~Cassandra Catherine Greene (10 years old)
  

Review #1124 by Gretchen
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25288 times)
  
this is one of the best songs I have ever heard. Her voice is unbelievable! Plus it relates to everyone from one time in their own lives!!! It's just an awesome song!!!!
  

Review #1121 by NSB football man
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25452 times)
  
Hey this is one of the best songs i've heard in a long time Evanesence is the best group. This song has so many meaning that you can relate to it which makes it an amazin song.

The one and only Shawn M. Quinn
  

Review #1118 by Christine Lincourt
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25537 times)
  
I cant get over how good evanescence is.  I love hearing what they'll come out with out next.  I got their cd the day it came outand i memerised the whole cd.  that cd will never get old, to me at least. Amy is one of the best singers i know.  i cant wait till there next single.

REVIEWS PAGE #65
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: