Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #64
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1141 by matthew
Written on Feb 17, 2004 (Read 24782 times)
  
evanescence your songs are the best and this is the one i listen to the most you are the best band in the world
  

Review #1140 by Courtney
Written on Feb 17, 2004 (Read 24807 times)
  
I think My Immortal song is really cool cause it's changed the way i see people. It's also changed the way i feel about myself. I think it's made a big impact on peoples lives. But then I don't think i hope.
Evanescence you rock!!
You've changed my life 4-ever

  

Review #1138 by Ashley
Written on Feb 17, 2004 (Read 24877 times)
  
Honestly, I do not have the Evanesence cd i've only heard the best hits ont he radio like fallen and my immortal. I heard my immortal for the first time yesterday on the radio and I was so hoping after the song played the dj would say who the song was by and then they said Evanescence... I was shocked.... I am absolutely in love with Amy's voice. I had to get the lyrics immediately and memorize the song! Somethign about this song touches me deeply.. it's almost like I understand exactly what she was thinking when she sang it for the first time. I have got to say its one of my favorite songs in a long time!!!
  

Review #1136 by jessica
Written on Feb 17, 2004 (Read 24887 times)
  
hi my name is jessica and my immortal is one of my favorite songs i love the way amy is not afraid to be deep in her songs and she puts out an amazing message to others i think that her songs are beautiful and very impowering
  

Review #1135 by Jessica
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 24960 times)
  
Hey this is jessica I was born on november 21st 1987 that would make me 16 i listen to evanscence every day i have vot bought her cd yet but iam going to but i love her song my immortal and i love all of her other songs i love her lots
  

Review #1134 by Katie M
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 24992 times)
  
Hello people, again....thanks Chris @ Nova, I'll try and keep my head up. I just wanted to say Evanescence rocks!!!
  

Review #1132 by N[!]cK
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25009 times)
  
I have neva heard a song that has touch me and moved SoOo much, every time i here it, it makes me dream of wat i can b if i try abit harder... im listening to it at the moment n have been 4 the last hour or so.
Its such a strong song...
  

Review #1131 by Kristy
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25008 times)
  
This is one of the best songs I have ever heard for awhile. This song relates to me in many ways, and I think that everytime I hear this song, it makes me feel better. This song is a depressing one, but good if you listen to the message that she's trying to say to the person that she wrote this about.
  

Review #1130 by josy
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25010 times)
  
This song is the best song i have heard in a long time i think what it says is beautiful everytime i hear it it makes me feel better.and when i listen to it tears run down my face but still i love it its very powerful song
  

Review #1129 by Tom Dude
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 25070 times)
  
hey hey thanks to jessica clewlow i now have the proper rock version of my immortal :D i have almost for filled my purpose :D:D:D:D:D:D

REVIEWS PAGE #64
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: