Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #63
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1175 by jamie
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 24372 times)
  
this song is the best she has an awsome voice this song should be playin more
  

Review #1174 by jamie
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 24355 times)
  
this song is the best she has an awsome voice this song should be playin more
  

Review #1173 by Eunice
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 24371 times)
  
My Immortal is such a great song. I new that I was going to love the song the first time I heard it.I LOVE EVANESCENCE!
  

Review #1167 by chelsea
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 24550 times)
  
this is a great song. It has a good story behind it and is just awesome.
  

Review #1165 by Nicole
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 24336 times)
  
My immortal is 1 of the most amazing songs that i have ever heard in my life. It really touches me deeply, especially lately because so much has happened. I have never been the person to show my emotions and i dont like to cry but when i hear this song it brings everything out because it has such a strong messege behind it. It makes me feel so much better to let everything go and cry sometimes. Evanescence is one of my favourtie bands. Amy Lee is really a talented person and I am glad that she has shared her gift with the world because it makes me feel like I really do have somewhere I belong! Thank you guyz sooo much *XoXoX*
  

Review #1164 by Nikki
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 24339 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG! I THINK IT SHOULD BE PLAYED ALOT MORE OFTEN! EVANESCENCE IS SO GREAT! AND SHE HAS A GREAT VOICE!
  

Review #1161 by Melissa
Written on Feb 18, 2004 (Read 24401 times)
  
i really fell in love with this song the first time i heard it.After hearing it, it was stuck in my head.it's very touching and a really great song.it makes me wanna cry when i hear it but i still love it. Evanescence Rulz!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1159 by Boobylicious
Written on Feb 18, 2004 (Read 24606 times)
  
This is a great song 2 listen 2 after u have had a real hard day and i wanted 2 thank the band personaly 4 makin such a great video and lyrics i bought the cd the day after i heard the song after being in a massive break up with one of my oldest and greatest friends ! i would like you to no that we are now stronger friends than we have ever been befor ! than ks Evanescence ! XxxXxxXxxXxx
  

Review #1158 by ~*TiErRa*~
Written on Feb 18, 2004 (Read 24608 times)
  
i this band and i love this song it is the most beautiful song i have ever haerd and the vocals in the song are awesome and i hope their next album will be even better
  

Review #1157 by Amber
Written on Feb 18, 2004 (Read 24635 times)
  
This song meant alot to me because I heard it for the first time right after my seven year old brother passed away in a car accident and it made me cry but that was good for me because before this song I showed no emotion towards anything all I did was sleep and walk life had no meaning left it may sound stuip but me and my brother were best friends and I was suposed to be in that car but this song changed my life thank you

REVIEWS PAGE #63
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: