Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #62
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1181 by paula
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 23773 times)
  
"MY IMMORTAL" is the best song I've ever heard.when I listen it,Idon't know why,I alwats cry...Idid't reliased that one song may stuck into my head...Ijust love it!Everyday I'm listening it a cople of times!Amy's voice and emotions which she sends by this songs are so delicate...I've finally found myself...THANK YOU
  

Review #1180 by kersha
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 23824 times)
  
this song is one of the best written songs i have ever listened to.  it was clearly written with a lot of thought and an amazing amount of talent.  this song means a lot to me because it is the only one that truly captures the feeling of losing someone you love.  it reminds me of my bf that cheated on me but i still cared for him more than anything.  it is also the only song that has ever made me cry multiple times.
  

Review #1178 by Pearl
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 23825 times)
  
I dont like female singers at all! they think their tuff sh*#, But I heard Evanescence and I loved it! her voice rocks and this song my immortal is the best song I have heard ever! from any one!
  

Review #1176 by firefighter'sgirl
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 23837 times)
  
This song is the only one that can make me cry.  It is so emotional and considering the pain that my school friends are going through, it's just a great outlet to let go on and cry.  I love evanescence.  She puts so much heart into what she sings and that's what I love about this band.
  

Review #1175 by jamie
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 23876 times)
  
this song is the best she has an awsome voice this song should be playin more
  

Review #1174 by jamie
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 23877 times)
  
this song is the best she has an awsome voice this song should be playin more
  

Review #1173 by Eunice
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 23895 times)
  
My Immortal is such a great song. I new that I was going to love the song the first time I heard it.I LOVE EVANESCENCE!
  

Review #1167 by chelsea
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 24092 times)
  
this is a great song. It has a good story behind it and is just awesome.
  

Review #1165 by Nicole
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 24127 times)
  
My immortal is 1 of the most amazing songs that i have ever heard in my life. It really touches me deeply, especially lately because so much has happened. I have never been the person to show my emotions and i dont like to cry but when i hear this song it brings everything out because it has such a strong messege behind it. It makes me feel so much better to let everything go and cry sometimes. Evanescence is one of my favourtie bands. Amy Lee is really a talented person and I am glad that she has shared her gift with the world because it makes me feel like I really do have somewhere I belong! Thank you guyz sooo much *XoXoX*
  

Review #1164 by Nikki
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 24129 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG! I THINK IT SHOULD BE PLAYED ALOT MORE OFTEN! EVANESCENCE IS SO GREAT! AND SHE HAS A GREAT VOICE!

REVIEWS PAGE #62
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: