Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #61
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1219 by Stacey
Written on Feb 21, 2004 (Read 23381 times)
  
Wow... thats all i can really say about her. She is beautiful: her voice, her body, her mind, her skill, her talent, her face, her image. She is my idol, everytime i hear the song or see the video it takes away all my other thoughts, any problems im facing in life, and its all that i can focus on. if only she could know how grateful i am for that.
Thank you Amy Lee, i have faith that u will never seis to amaze your fans.
  

Review #1216 by linder
Written on Feb 21, 2004 (Read 23386 times)
  
first time i heard this song was while stretching at the gym.  it was soothing and placid.  then i began to listen to it all the time on my own because i felt at loss.  i had lost a loved one and this song helped me cope more than anything else.  the tone of the music is optimistic but the lyrics cry out the sadness of losing something.  i was reluctant to liking evanescence, until i heard the detail in the songs.  well done.  they've gained another fan.
  

Review #1215 by Casey
Written on Feb 21, 2004 (Read 23422 times)
  
everyone who says this song sucks is so frickin lame it isn't funny! my immortal is one of the best songs ive ever heard. monkee-noodle--you dont know what you are talking about, its not anyones falut but you're own that you can appreciate real music when you hear it

evanescence is awsum!

i also wanna say that i love amy lees voice-its nice to know what people with real vocal talent can do!
  

Review #1214 by Molly
Written on Feb 21, 2004 (Read 23492 times)
  
All I can say is I love this song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1213 by Alyssa
Written on Feb 21, 2004 (Read 23516 times)
  
Wow, this song reminds me of me..
  

Review #1212 by nemo
Written on Feb 21, 2004 (Read 23562 times)
  
i think that this song is awesome. when u listen to it u get this feeling that takes over ur whole body. ive been having a lot of trouble in my life and these songs that she sings just bring me back away from teh edge sometimes. thanks!!
  

Review #1211 by Sammi
Written on Feb 21, 2004 (Read 23618 times)
  
Hey, this is a great song. The lyrics are so deep. I love how Amy just expresses herself so well through her music. Makes you wanna be like her. lol.
  

Review #1203 by thiago
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 23678 times)
  
Men,what a song! to be honest all the songs are wonderful but this one is special,I can't even find words to express my self while I'm listeing it I just close my eyes and travel from nowhere to everywhere,know what I mean??? And please someone who can talk with the band tell them to drop by brazil to make a concert lots of people would love including me!
  

Review #1199 by luciouslipz
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 23719 times)
  
"My Immortal" is such a great song. I heard bring me to life a couple times and i liked it and then i heard "My Immortal" and i thought WOW this is a really good band. now everytime i hear any song on the cd i tell everyone in the room to shut up.
  

Review #1196 by monkee-noodle
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 23761 times)
  
this song is so flippin boring you guys are all wierd if you like this song!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #61
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: