Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4658 by Evansence
Written on Mar 24, 2005 (Read 475 times)
  
hey yo'this song is totally grt!!! My boyfriend and I were listening to it the other day and I dont know it was as if not a song could be cooler. I was glad Bryan was the one with me listening to that song. It healed every single part in me. Keep it up and youll kick ass!!!Love yo' as I love Bryan:p
  

Review #4655 by britney
Written on Mar 24, 2005 (Read 424 times)
  
this song kicks bot it ROX!!!!!!!
  

Review #4639 by evanescence rulez
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 446 times)
  
LOOVE this song....this one and Going under is far the best songs ive ever heard!!
keep up the good work!
  

Review #4638 by evanescence rulez
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 414 times)
  
LOOVE this song....this one and Going under is far the best songs ive ever heard!!
keep up the good work!
  

Review #4627 by Liz
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 415 times)
  
This is by far the best song Evanescence has ever made. I identify with it on so many levels. I love all of their songs so much. but this one is the best!!with this song she makes me feel that she understands all the pain that i've ever felt. I love you Evanescence! Thank you for understanding.
  

Review #4622 by Another Christian Reviewer
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 383 times)
  
this is a wonderful song. its beautifully written and is very epic, and with amy lee's angelic vocals with it i dont know how anyone can honestly say they dont like it
  

Review #4618 by antares bianca v manansala
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 343 times)
  
this song was my  favorite and  this is was so  nice and beautiful and   am realating this song  to  may  friends and my  classmates specialy to  my favorite classmates is my best  freind i luv u guys see yah next year  okkkkkkkkkkkkk a
  

Review #4613 by Michael
Written on Mar 19, 2005 (Read 321 times)
  
This song is 1 of evanescence's best along w/ "Anywhere" "Before The Dawn"
  

Review #4530 by Shirley Gabriel
Written on Mar 4, 2005 (Read 397 times)
  
From the very 1st time i heard the song i fell in love with it  and even more when i saw the video. It was so originally put together i could of cried.personally think that there should be more song like that to make people get in touch with their inner feelings though some might not show it but i know they do. Great job guys,together you are stronger so don't fall apart. Much love Amy!
  

Review #4457 by sandra
Written on Feb 25, 2005 (Read 386 times)
  
hhhi Amy I loveeeee your voice is everything for me !!I'd like to see you one day in rock in Rio I never went there!!I tried to write one letter for you but I don't know if letter arrive, I send to evanescence@winduprecords.com I don't know if this email are right!byee !!dangerous kisses for you!!

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: