Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4875 by Brandy
Written on Apr 29, 2005 (Read 780 times)
  
This is the most beautiful song I have ever heard.  My dad and I go through rough times, and this song identifies what I am feeling.  No one can outsing Amy....she has a gorgeous voice....I just want to let you know that you have inspired me to take a screen test...and i made it!  i am now making an album, courtesy of Evanessance!  thanks y'all!
  

Review #4838 by Samantha De Leon
Written on Apr 23, 2005 (Read 780 times)
  
When I had to brake up with my boyfriend I turned on the television and the song i heard on MTV was My Immortal and i started crying because it made me think about Brian and that was over a year ago.And know eveytime I hear that song I star to cry. So I told Brian that and know when he hear's that song he cry's,and ever since I told Brian that me and him have gotten closer and today I got a kiss from Brian and i think I have to say thank you ,for writting that song and letting me listen to that .You are the best and that is the best song ever .
  

Review #4804 by Metermaid
Written on Apr 18, 2005 (Read 811 times)
  
I love this song! When my dad died, this was the song we played at his memorial. This song is the best song ever! Evanescence rocks and no band is better than them. "My Immortal" is such a beautiful song. I love Amy's voice. No one can outsing her.
  

Review #4785 by tawakol
Written on Apr 14, 2005 (Read 717 times)
  
hi
  

Review #4747 by slak_tya
Written on Apr 10, 2005 (Read 659 times)
  
I love your music! You are far of me, but I feel your soul in the music so near...
  

Review #4666 by minna
Written on Mar 26, 2005 (Read 687 times)
  
the beauty of this song can't be expressed in words... i jus wanna thank evanescence for makin a song like this...it helped to heal my broken heart, n get in touch with the hidden feelings deep inside...
It's jus too good...Evanescence rules!!!!
  

Review #4658 by Evansence
Written on Mar 24, 2005 (Read 633 times)
  
hey yo'this song is totally grt!!! My boyfriend and I were listening to it the other day and I dont know it was as if not a song could be cooler. I was glad Bryan was the one with me listening to that song. It healed every single part in me. Keep it up and youll kick ass!!!Love yo' as I love Bryan:p
  

Review #4655 by britney
Written on Mar 24, 2005 (Read 582 times)
  
this song kicks bot it ROX!!!!!!!
  

Review #4639 by evanescence rulez
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 604 times)
  
LOOVE this song....this one and Going under is far the best songs ive ever heard!!
keep up the good work!
  

Review #4638 by evanescence rulez
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 572 times)
  
LOOVE this song....this one and Going under is far the best songs ive ever heard!!
keep up the good work!

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: