Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #59
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1254 by Hannah
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 22513 times)
  
This song is beautiful, as is the music video for it. I dont think any band in the world could recreate evanescence's style. Amy has the most beautiful voice for this song and Ben is a wonderful song writer especially for writing the song at 14.
  

Review #1250 by suz
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 22565 times)
  
I love this song! Everytime i listen to it, even if i dont have anything to cry about, i start bawling. it's so emotional and you just know it's coming from a hurting person. i feel like i know exactly where she's coming from. i feel like i can cry with her, like a best friend. amy, i love you. you have an awesome voice. i can't wait for your next cd to come out!
  

Review #1249 by Southern Babe
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 22569 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG it reminds me of this guy named Adam i loved him for the longest time and i have been there for him throw every thing and he will always havepart of me
  

Review #1248 by Stephanie
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 22583 times)
  
i love this song it relates slot to my life right now. i think i just lost one of my best friends and i was always there to "wipe away all of his tears." he is just being a complete jerk and this song has alot to do with my life in other ways to. i really love it i'm gonna buy the cd really soon.
  

Review #1245 by Brandy
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 22593 times)
  
Hello all you people. My just lost my boyfriend who has to be the only guy that I've ever loved and the song My Immortal is my all time favorite song because it reminds me of ow I was there for his and he just left me in a life that he made for me.And now he is gone it's like I'm lost cause I cared for him the past year and now there is no one there. and that is way My Immortal is my favorite song.
  

Review #1244 by Sienna
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 22655 times)
  
This song gives me goose bumps everytime I hear it.. & that never happens with ANy song. :)    I love it.
  

Review #1243 by heavens_angel
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 22672 times)
  
this songs brings back the past of what all i have done and what all went wrong with me. its very true to what she is talking about. it brings forth the tears in my eyes that roll down my cheeks when i think about all the things that i had and the thing that im losing most in my life...my love. its a great song and i feel that everyone should listen to it
  

Review #1236 by Nikki
Written on Feb 22, 2004 (Read 22832 times)
  
This is a song that comes very close to home right now for me, as I've just lost someone I loved only 3 weeks ago. However, the song is so beautiful, and so haunting, there is a real comfort in it. The lyrics are very real and very much from the heart, yet simple enough to relate to directly and completely feel.
  

Review #1233 by Sarah
Written on Feb 22, 2004 (Read 22878 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG! Ever since i saw the music video I can't get enough of it. It's so deep and i could listen to her voice forever.
  

Review #1232 by Stacey
Written on Feb 22, 2004 (Read 22901 times)
  
This is such a great song! Im not really into these kinds of songs, but since i saw the video it grabbed my attention.

REVIEWS PAGE #59
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: