Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #58
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1285 by hungarian boy
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21939 times)
  
Hát szerintem betyár jó szám és ahogy a többiek levelét olvastam valami hasonló véleményen vannak mint én.

csak így tovább.
  

Review #1284 by mirech
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21975 times)
  
i dont see any women vocalist that is better in this whole world than hers. I LOVE YOU AMY!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1276 by ~*~Alexie~*~
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 22090 times)
  
This is truly an awesome song. Evanescense really kiks ass. Amy Lee is a completely awesome singer and her voice can really touch a person. I listen to My Immortal whenever I have the opportunity, and this is coincidental-My Immortal just started playing on z100!!! Make more awesome music. lookin forward to everything u have to offer:)
  

Review #1272 by Mariel
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 22179 times)
  
i love that song.. i can relate
  

Review #1271 by monica
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 22181 times)
  
i heard this song before it came on the radio and i was in love with it. it touched me emotionally, spiritually, and in some wierd twisted way, physically. Amy Lee has an amazing voice and awesome talent when it comes to music and expressing what she feels and understanding what other people fell and helping others that are troubled undrstand that they're not alone.
  

Review #1269 by Sarah
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 22232 times)
  
This song is incredible.  I normally dont like this kind of music, no effense to anyone, however this song is just wow! Its a beautiful song, sung by a beautiful woman, with a GREAT voice.  Theres really nothig more to say. This song along with Bring me to life are just great songs.  I remember when i first heard, I was watching Daredevil, I had to get on the computer and find out the name and who sang these songs, and ever since then i cant get enough of them. I think they are doing a great job, and i wish them the best of luck from here on in.  :-)
  

Review #1267 by angel
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 22318 times)
  
my immortal is a very touching song it reflects some of my past relationships. i always go into tears when i hear this song its beautiful, i look forward to listening to it everyday.
  

Review #1266 by Joseph Gore
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 22324 times)
  
My Immortal is a great song, but the video  is awesome. I can't wait to see them Live.no one can sound like amy lee if they think they can their nuts.
  

Review #1265 by Cheryl
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 22325 times)
  
This song touches me personally.  It is everything I've felt for so long.  I lost my brother 15 years ago in a car accident, this touches my heart so deeply.  All these feelings, that I've felt for so long have come out.  It's been a long road.  Today is his 33rd birthday.  Happy Birthday John!Thank you Amy for such a beautiful song.  I will never be tired of listening to this.
  

Review #1258 by STEPHANIE
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 22412 times)
  
I first heard this song when I was on vacation in Florida in December.  I not only heard the words but it was like shoe sang exactly what had been running through my head all these months.  I started crying and sobbing.  THe amily I was vacationing with thought i was spazing.  I am so in love with this song that it is unbelievable.  Every time it comes on the radio i turn it up and sing as loud as I can just to release my pain and anger with the world.  Well, thanks for reading my review. ALways remember "Picture the CLoud, not vice versa"!

REVIEWS PAGE #58
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: