Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #58
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1298 by cindy
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21807 times)
  
my immortal this the most beautiful song i've ever heard its truely deep and amazing i heard it on mtv and when it was over i had to go download it right away now every time on my computer its all i want to listen to i no its weird because its such a sad song but it makes me think. it reminds me of my grandfather who past when i was younger he was my everything my mother my father my brother my sister he was what ever i needed him to be and i have fears of death because of his death i never really excepted it and even now at almost 21 i still have hopes i will see him again alive this song helps hurts but helps i really enjoy it.THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS SONG I LOVE YOU AND YOUR MUSIC DONT STOP YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST AND AMY I WISH I COULD SING LIKE YOU
  

Review #1294 by brittany
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21897 times)
  
this is the most beautiful song ever and i love it her voice is seriously like an angel i really think its a great song you guys rock!!!!!!
  

Review #1293 by Simone
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21900 times)
  
This song is the best song on the entire world. It relates to me so much. it made me cry the frst time i heard it. Wherever i am i always am singing it. It's addicting. i love it!!
  

Review #1291 by Dana
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21965 times)
  
OMG THAT SONG MADE ME CRY i luv hard rock and this is lyk the perfect song its sooo touching i may be naive but did sumthing lyk that really happen? even if it didn't i luved it. i luv evanescence (evanescanse write to DeViLgRl131313, screen name) luv ya!
  

Review #1289 by Guadalupe
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21989 times)
  
Solo quiero decir que son la mejor banda del mundo, sus canciones le llegan al alma, que de toda la musica rock que habia escuchado nunca jamas me habia encantado tanto como ahora, ustedes se han vuelto mi inspiracion y no importa que tan lejos esten mi alma y mi corazon pero sobre todo  mis buenos deseos estan con ustedes.
LOS AMA Y LOS IDOLATRA GUADALUPE (MEXICO)
   Y QUE VIVA EVANESCENCE CABRONES!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1287 by Samantha
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 22048 times)
  
I love Evanescence, exspecially this song. It has so much meaning to it. I cried the first time i heard it. The whole CD is beatiful. I love amy lee's vocals it is almost soothing to listen to. i can't wait until the next album cuz i know it will be just as good if not better then the first one.. Rock On!!!!!
  

Review #1285 by hungarian boy
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 22115 times)
  
Hát szerintem betyár jó szám és ahogy a többiek levelét olvastam valami hasonló véleményen vannak mint én.

csak így tovább.
  

Review #1284 by mirech
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 22151 times)
  
i dont see any women vocalist that is better in this whole world than hers. I LOVE YOU AMY!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1276 by ~*~Alexie~*~
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 22266 times)
  
This is truly an awesome song. Evanescense really kiks ass. Amy Lee is a completely awesome singer and her voice can really touch a person. I listen to My Immortal whenever I have the opportunity, and this is coincidental-My Immortal just started playing on z100!!! Make more awesome music. lookin forward to everything u have to offer:)
  

Review #1272 by Mariel
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 22355 times)
  
i love that song.. i can relate

REVIEWS PAGE #58
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: