Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #57
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1302 by Alisa Thrasher
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21532 times)
  
all I can say is this: Amy Lee's voice is beautiful.I can relate to all the lyrics but especially this one. I guess part of the reason I like Evanescence so much is because my best friends voice sounds exactly like Amy Lee.
  

Review #1301 by jennifer silva
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21539 times)
  
hi i loved this song My Immortal because since the first time that i saw the video in Mtv i felt in love with it, the video is really peaceful and relaxing and the piano makes it even better, this song reminds me of a very special person in my life checha and love him so much and this song will always remind me of him. this is the best rock band there is, hope that they stick for a long time cause it is the best. i love this band.....  
              Jenny Silva
  

Review #1300 by jerome pepito
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21568 times)
  
My Immortal is one of the greatest songs I've every heard.  Makes my friend and me cry everytime we hear the song. Why? basically because we can relate to it.  Its lyrics is so powerful, it touches the soul of anyone who hears it.  Hope to hear more soul touching song from you guys...but all your songs rock!!! but this one's special..
  

Review #1299 by SHATARA
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21608 times)
  
MY IMMORTAL THERE ARE NO WORDS THAT CAN DESCRIBE HOW BUEATIFUL THIS SONG IS.I MEAN WHEN I FIRST SAW AND HEARD IT I CRIED BECAUSE BECAUSE IT BRINGS OUT FEELINGS ANG ANGER INSIDE THAT'S WHY I LOVE IT SO MUCH SHE HAS A BUEATIFUL VOICE AND THIS SONG IS VERY MOVING TO ME BECAUSE IT HAVE SHOWED ME THAT LIFE ISNT ALWAYS EASY AND I JUST WANT TO THANK HER AND TO SAY THAT THIS IS A REALLY BUEATIFUL AND MOVING SONG
  

Review #1298 by cindy
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21615 times)
  
my immortal this the most beautiful song i've ever heard its truely deep and amazing i heard it on mtv and when it was over i had to go download it right away now every time on my computer its all i want to listen to i no its weird because its such a sad song but it makes me think. it reminds me of my grandfather who past when i was younger he was my everything my mother my father my brother my sister he was what ever i needed him to be and i have fears of death because of his death i never really excepted it and even now at almost 21 i still have hopes i will see him again alive this song helps hurts but helps i really enjoy it.THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS SONG I LOVE YOU AND YOUR MUSIC DONT STOP YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST AND AMY I WISH I COULD SING LIKE YOU
  

Review #1294 by brittany
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21715 times)
  
this is the most beautiful song ever and i love it her voice is seriously like an angel i really think its a great song you guys rock!!!!!!
  

Review #1293 by Simone
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21718 times)
  
This song is the best song on the entire world. It relates to me so much. it made me cry the frst time i heard it. Wherever i am i always am singing it. It's addicting. i love it!!
  

Review #1291 by Dana
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21785 times)
  
OMG THAT SONG MADE ME CRY i luv hard rock and this is lyk the perfect song its sooo touching i may be naive but did sumthing lyk that really happen? even if it didn't i luved it. i luv evanescence (evanescanse write to DeViLgRl131313, screen name) luv ya!
  

Review #1289 by Guadalupe
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21816 times)
  
Solo quiero decir que son la mejor banda del mundo, sus canciones le llegan al alma, que de toda la musica rock que habia escuchado nunca jamas me habia encantado tanto como ahora, ustedes se han vuelto mi inspiracion y no importa que tan lejos esten mi alma y mi corazon pero sobre todo  mis buenos deseos estan con ustedes.
LOS AMA Y LOS IDOLATRA GUADALUPE (MEXICO)
   Y QUE VIVA EVANESCENCE CABRONES!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1287 by Samantha
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21877 times)
  
I love Evanescence, exspecially this song. It has so much meaning to it. I cried the first time i heard it. The whole CD is beatiful. I love amy lee's vocals it is almost soothing to listen to. i can't wait until the next album cuz i know it will be just as good if not better then the first one.. Rock On!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #57
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: