Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #57
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1312 by angry mom
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21651 times)
  
i am APPOLLED! at evanessence! nobody EVER has made such BAD music1
  

Review #1310 by Laura
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21663 times)
  
i think evanescence is a great singer and performer.
  

Review #1307 by Jackie
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21704 times)
  
I absolutely love Evanescence! The first time I heard them I immediately ran out to get their cd. When I heard the whole cd, My Immortal was my favorite song on there. It's just an awesome song, the music, the lyrics, everything is just perfect. Amazing group, and my best friend met Amy!
  

Review #1306 by brooke
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21732 times)
  
My Immortal is an awesome song. I love it. It just makes me think of the people i lost. Amy's voice is so incredible in this song. it makes me just sit and think everytime i hear it. it is my favorite song!!!
  

Review #1305 by crystal furtado
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21734 times)
  
hey i love the song immortal that song makes me think everytime i lisen to it.and it really is a song that makes you think bout.always try to spend as much time with he or she your dating becuase you never know when there going to be gone.and i think that immortal is the best song on this album and the music in the background is just so beautiful it makes the song come alive.and as sad as this sounds this song almost had me in tears .it make me think becuase its the truth and you are so real and thats the thing i like most about this song.
  

Review #1303 by Kristel
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21746 times)
  


Hey  Evanescence  Rocks!! There songs  are  great  .. my immortal  was a  goood  slow  moving  song   when  I play it  makes  me  think of  someone dear  I  lost  it makes  me feel better:)
  

Review #1302 by Alisa Thrasher
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21719 times)
  
all I can say is this: Amy Lee's voice is beautiful.I can relate to all the lyrics but especially this one. I guess part of the reason I like Evanescence so much is because my best friends voice sounds exactly like Amy Lee.
  

Review #1301 by jennifer silva
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21726 times)
  
hi i loved this song My Immortal because since the first time that i saw the video in Mtv i felt in love with it, the video is really peaceful and relaxing and the piano makes it even better, this song reminds me of a very special person in my life checha and love him so much and this song will always remind me of him. this is the best rock band there is, hope that they stick for a long time cause it is the best. i love this band.....  
              Jenny Silva
  

Review #1300 by jerome pepito
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21755 times)
  
My Immortal is one of the greatest songs I've every heard.  Makes my friend and me cry everytime we hear the song. Why? basically because we can relate to it.  Its lyrics is so powerful, it touches the soul of anyone who hears it.  Hope to hear more soul touching song from you guys...but all your songs rock!!! but this one's special..
  

Review #1299 by SHATARA
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 21795 times)
  
MY IMMORTAL THERE ARE NO WORDS THAT CAN DESCRIBE HOW BUEATIFUL THIS SONG IS.I MEAN WHEN I FIRST SAW AND HEARD IT I CRIED BECAUSE BECAUSE IT BRINGS OUT FEELINGS ANG ANGER INSIDE THAT'S WHY I LOVE IT SO MUCH SHE HAS A BUEATIFUL VOICE AND THIS SONG IS VERY MOVING TO ME BECAUSE IT HAVE SHOWED ME THAT LIFE ISNT ALWAYS EASY AND I JUST WANT TO THANK HER AND TO SAY THAT THIS IS A REALLY BUEATIFUL AND MOVING SONG

REVIEWS PAGE #57
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: