Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #56
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1324 by Crysten
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21332 times)
  
At first, I didn't really like Evanescence, that was until I heard her song,My Imortal!wow!It just swept me awa,I t is an awesome song and Evanescence did a great job singing and making it!Your Great!!!
  

Review #1323 by Prikol
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21366 times)
  
Best song of all ages. Every time I listen to it tears come to my eyes, no matter how many times I listen. The beggining (first 30 secs of the song) just KICK ASS.
  

Review #1321 by Shannon
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21382 times)
  
I relate so much to My Immortal, because my grandpa got buried last year and no one can believe what has happened. Still today I cant get over it, I cry every night hoping i could see him again to tell him how much I love him. Evanescence has a great voice whoever don't like Evanescence......I have lost my respect for you cause she is a kick-ass singer in her songs.
  

Review #1320 by Marla
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21408 times)
  
You know, this sounds completely sappy...but I buried my Uncle Eric this morning along with my family, and the song "My Immortal" just summed up everything I felt.  I disagree with what a lot of people think about Evanesence.  Amy Lee has a kick-ass voice and their songs are awesome.  To anyone who doesn't like Evanesence....I've lost all respect for you!
  

Review #1312 by angry mom
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21487 times)
  
i am APPOLLED! at evanessence! nobody EVER has made such BAD music1
  

Review #1310 by Laura
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21495 times)
  
i think evanescence is a great singer and performer.
  

Review #1307 by Jackie
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21535 times)
  
I absolutely love Evanescence! The first time I heard them I immediately ran out to get their cd. When I heard the whole cd, My Immortal was my favorite song on there. It's just an awesome song, the music, the lyrics, everything is just perfect. Amazing group, and my best friend met Amy!
  

Review #1306 by brooke
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21563 times)
  
My Immortal is an awesome song. I love it. It just makes me think of the people i lost. Amy's voice is so incredible in this song. it makes me just sit and think everytime i hear it. it is my favorite song!!!
  

Review #1305 by crystal furtado
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21568 times)
  
hey i love the song immortal that song makes me think everytime i lisen to it.and it really is a song that makes you think bout.always try to spend as much time with he or she your dating becuase you never know when there going to be gone.and i think that immortal is the best song on this album and the music in the background is just so beautiful it makes the song come alive.and as sad as this sounds this song almost had me in tears .it make me think becuase its the truth and you are so real and thats the thing i like most about this song.
  

Review #1303 by Kristel
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21579 times)
  


Hey  Evanescence  Rocks!! There songs  are  great  .. my immortal  was a  goood  slow  moving  song   when  I play it  makes  me  think of  someone dear  I  lost  it makes  me feel better:)

REVIEWS PAGE #56
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: