Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #55
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1368 by Christi
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 20587 times)
  
The first time I heard this song I was just amazed. It really showcases Amy Lee's range. The band version is better though; it sounds like there's more emotion that comes across in Amy's voice. You can hear me playing/singing this song about 24/7. I can really relate to this song and I love the lyrics.
  

Review #1364 by koko53
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 20656 times)
  
I love this song. it really speaks to me about the pain in losing someone and the thought of them wont go away.
  

Review #1360 by Daniel
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 20666 times)
  
This song is the BEST! I like listen to it 100 times a day and still do not get tired of it! I LOVE YOU GUYS!
  

Review #1341 by Alyssa
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 20855 times)
  
Dear evanessance you're songs are all great and i listen to them every day butt espeacialy my immortal because i can realate i love you're song so mucht hat i sang it for my school talent show and won! i have a good vioce i think butt amy you'res is amazing and the rest of the band is vey inportant to everyone of them is bc even if one member was missing it wouldnt be eveanessance lol! well if u see this wich you probably wont please e-mail me i would be touched to hear from you you guys are great even though u didnt think u would win any thing i had faith in you and look you won congradulations u deserved and earned it ! hope you guys live as a band for a long time good luck to you not like you need it lol! alyssa B
  

Review #1334 by ~~>kandi<~~
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 20984 times)
  
i love this song b/c it reminds me of the first love that got away.If i could be w/him i would~~>but i have this song to remind me of my immortal.well,gotta go this video is on tv so must go watch it!!
  

Review #1332 by SweetiePIe25
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 21013 times)
  
This is the greatest song on the Cd. I like ie b/c it relates to my life. Most of the songs relate to my life but this one really does. Sometimes I wisj that most of thee songs were like this, but at the same time I am gald that they are not. My sisters love this song and all of the others, but this is the only song my parents will let my listen to (by Evanescene) while I am in the car with them. I also like this song b/c I can understand all the words she sings. Most of the others are all head pounding, but that can be a good thing when your parents want to talk to you and tyou don't want to listen.All I am trying to say is that this is a great song and I can listen to it all the time, any time.
  

Review #1331 by Sweetness / Baby Boo
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 21055 times)
  
Hello
 My real name is Jenine Ballantyne. I have my stats in the yearbook , just look under the b's. My story is there about how I began to like Evanescence. She has a great open sound in her voice, that I adore. I like that she sings with the music and not every now and then. Her voice has fallen from heaven like a pile of angels singing in a choir.        Forever and always
         Jenine Celeste Ballantyne
            Sweetness#33/Baby boo #33
  

Review #1327 by Candace Fox
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21214 times)
  
i love this song i could listen to this song over and i love all of her songs ~!!!!!i really love this song tho!
  

Review #1326 by kim
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21212 times)
  
i love evanescence very much!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1324 by Crysten
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 21238 times)
  
At first, I didn't really like Evanescence, that was until I heard her song,My Imortal!wow!It just swept me awa,I t is an awesome song and Evanescence did a great job singing and making it!Your Great!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #55
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: