Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #55
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1384 by Kathy
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20719 times)
  
this song is awesome. i almost cried when i heard it. i wish i can sing it as well as you can. great music... u luv it!!!!!!!!!~!
  

Review #1383 by Britany
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20720 times)
  
I love your song!!  It's so sad yet it's so happy and true!  I'm doing your song for my pop show at my school.  Even though i doubt i could sing it as well as you do!!!  Hehe.  But, anyway, just wanted to tell you how much i loved your song!!!  Love,
                             Britany
  

Review #1382 by Nina
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20729 times)
  
just wanna give a shout out to you AMY. You are so beautiful and your beauty goes good with your voice. I hope you and your band go even ferther with your music because you all desearve to. If you can email me with some thoughts of your own I would be so excited...
LOve you all
Sincerely,
Nina
  

Review #1381 by Paige
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20732 times)
  
  I would first off like to congradulate you and your band for your accomplishments. I'm not really a big fan of alternative or any kind of rock but when I heard "MY Immortal" on fun107 I listen to it like I've never listen to any kind of music before. I have a really sick aunt and she's exspecting to die any time and when she does my mother and I plan to play this song for her. I also sing so when ever I hear songs I listen to the words carefully and by the end of the song I know it by heart already. So your song is always in my mind and people go crazy when I sing it because they love it. Well It would be an honor and a thrill if you could email me at my address up top.
  Thank you for your time in this matter
               Sincerely,
                 Paige
  

Review #1378 by Felicia
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20754 times)
  
OMG I love this song. Instead of me crying itz my boyfriend crying. He loves this song and everytime he hears it he cries. He also dedicated the song to me!!!
I Love You KEVIN
  

Review #1375 by Julia
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 20876 times)
  
omg everytime i listen to this song i cry becuase the lyrics are so beautiful and it totally reminds me of myself and ex-boyfriend...i guess...n e ways..i love this song...!!!!
  

Review #1370 by Stephanie Hunter
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 20888 times)
  
omg the first time i heard this song i cried. because one of my friends had just gotten in a bad car accident, unfourtunitly she didnt make it. so this reminded me of her sooo much! and i dont really listen to this music but this song... everytime i listen to it it reminds me of her and makes me cry... but that i guess is ok!! so over all this is a KICK ASS SONG!
  

Review #1368 by Christi
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 20891 times)
  
The first time I heard this song I was just amazed. It really showcases Amy Lee's range. The band version is better though; it sounds like there's more emotion that comes across in Amy's voice. You can hear me playing/singing this song about 24/7. I can really relate to this song and I love the lyrics.
  

Review #1364 by koko53
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 20960 times)
  
I love this song. it really speaks to me about the pain in losing someone and the thought of them wont go away.
  

Review #1360 by Daniel
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 20970 times)
  
This song is the BEST! I like listen to it 100 times a day and still do not get tired of it! I LOVE YOU GUYS!

REVIEWS PAGE #55
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: