Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #54
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1412 by BeCkY LoU!
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 20152 times)
  
Well I know you have heard this before, But I just can't believe how much your song relates to my life... and probably many peoples life. It's hard to imagin a song that realtes to my life, and yet this song relates to my life in more then one way. This is soo... my very favorite song! Everytime I hear this song it makes me want to cry, and many times I do. Like when im down I just play this song repetitively. Well I guess I should stop ramblining on with my nonsense. But anywayz keep it up!
|
-¤- Becks!
|

<<< isn't that thing nifty!?!? Yeah thats right I invented and im very proud! whoot whoot
  

Review #1411 by Mariannette
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 20187 times)
  
The song my immortal is a wonderful song even when she is talking about that great divine force that create us with a negative way. Almost a great song. She is a great vocalist , not artist but vocalist.She has a great voice and an awesome range. i can sing this song but i am not good with Bring me to life.
  

Review #1398 by Mandi
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 20323 times)
  
I absolutely love this song! Iv only heard it about 3 times, but its just great! I really want to buy the cd, cause all the songs are unbeleivable! Just now I was looking at the lyrics and I was trying to sing the song, but I could never sing as good as she does:)
  

Review #1397 by NaYeLiS
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 20361 times)
  
this song is very beautiful it has alot of meaning to it. the song reminds me of me and my sons father. it brings tears to my eyes everytime i hear it. we are both hip hop freaks but this song rocks our world and in the morning when i get up i turn the t.v to MTV and i wait till the video pops up and listen to the song. i love this song and hopefully 1 day it will be sang to me by evanescensce
  

Review #1396 by Loura
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 20417 times)
  
My Immortal is one of my favorite songs now.. this song to me now has alot of meaning.. me and my best guy friend have been going through alot and this song explains everything, and for some reason everytime i get home from work and i turn on my radio (at 12am) this song is always on and it makes me cry because i think of him.. His in the army in Alanta GA.. hopefully everything will work out.. I really love this song...
  

Review #1393 by crayz 8's
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20457 times)
  
DAMN... ya'll have got talent im a guy and i jus wanna say taht song blows me away i normally wouldnt listen to soft sad music but this song is one of the best. y'all rock....  ARKANSAS RULES.. HAHAH
  

Review #1392 by Pimpette
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20525 times)
  
My Immortal is a song that can mean many different things. I take the song and refer it to my best friend to let her kno i am always there for her and no matter what she has all of me.When she is cryin I am truely there for her and wipeing her tears away, and I try to do all I can to make her feel better when she is down in the dumps.
  

Review #1388 by Amanda K
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20599 times)
  
This song is so much like my life its not even funny.. I <3 it.. even though it makes me cry
  

Review #1387 by Serenity
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20629 times)
  
Oh my god this song is so beautiful  I cried the first time i heard it My friends love it too. Thank you for bringing such beautiful music!
  

Review #1385 by louise cecilie egede hendriksen
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20703 times)
  
Hi!
I´m a girl from Denmark,an i just wan´t to say that, I love "My immotal" i cryed the first time i heard it. It`s so beautiful. I hope. Good luck
Louise

REVIEWS PAGE #54
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: