Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #54
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1392 by Pimpette
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20234 times)
  
My Immortal is a song that can mean many different things. I take the song and refer it to my best friend to let her kno i am always there for her and no matter what she has all of me.When she is cryin I am truely there for her and wipeing her tears away, and I try to do all I can to make her feel better when she is down in the dumps.
  

Review #1388 by Amanda K
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20308 times)
  
This song is so much like my life its not even funny.. I <3 it.. even though it makes me cry
  

Review #1387 by Serenity
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20338 times)
  
Oh my god this song is so beautiful  I cried the first time i heard it My friends love it too. Thank you for bringing such beautiful music!
  

Review #1385 by louise cecilie egede hendriksen
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20412 times)
  
Hi!
I´m a girl from Denmark,an i just wan´t to say that, I love "My immotal" i cryed the first time i heard it. It`s so beautiful. I hope. Good luck
Louise
  

Review #1384 by Kathy
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20447 times)
  
this song is awesome. i almost cried when i heard it. i wish i can sing it as well as you can. great music... u luv it!!!!!!!!!~!
  

Review #1383 by Britany
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20456 times)
  
I love your song!!  It's so sad yet it's so happy and true!  I'm doing your song for my pop show at my school.  Even though i doubt i could sing it as well as you do!!!  Hehe.  But, anyway, just wanted to tell you how much i loved your song!!!  Love,
                             Britany
  

Review #1382 by Nina
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20465 times)
  
just wanna give a shout out to you AMY. You are so beautiful and your beauty goes good with your voice. I hope you and your band go even ferther with your music because you all desearve to. If you can email me with some thoughts of your own I would be so excited...
LOve you all
Sincerely,
Nina
  

Review #1381 by Paige
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20470 times)
  
  I would first off like to congradulate you and your band for your accomplishments. I'm not really a big fan of alternative or any kind of rock but when I heard "MY Immortal" on fun107 I listen to it like I've never listen to any kind of music before. I have a really sick aunt and she's exspecting to die any time and when she does my mother and I plan to play this song for her. I also sing so when ever I hear songs I listen to the words carefully and by the end of the song I know it by heart already. So your song is always in my mind and people go crazy when I sing it because they love it. Well It would be an honor and a thrill if you could email me at my address up top.
  Thank you for your time in this matter
               Sincerely,
                 Paige
  

Review #1378 by Felicia
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20511 times)
  
OMG I love this song. Instead of me crying itz my boyfriend crying. He loves this song and everytime he hears it he cries. He also dedicated the song to me!!!
I Love You KEVIN
  

Review #1375 by Julia
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 20624 times)
  
omg everytime i listen to this song i cry becuase the lyrics are so beautiful and it totally reminds me of myself and ex-boyfriend...i guess...n e ways..i love this song...!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #54
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: