Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #54
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1396 by Loura
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 20330 times)
  
My Immortal is one of my favorite songs now.. this song to me now has alot of meaning.. me and my best guy friend have been going through alot and this song explains everything, and for some reason everytime i get home from work and i turn on my radio (at 12am) this song is always on and it makes me cry because i think of him.. His in the army in Alanta GA.. hopefully everything will work out.. I really love this song...
  

Review #1393 by crayz 8's
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20370 times)
  
DAMN... ya'll have got talent im a guy and i jus wanna say taht song blows me away i normally wouldnt listen to soft sad music but this song is one of the best. y'all rock....  ARKANSAS RULES.. HAHAH
  

Review #1392 by Pimpette
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20438 times)
  
My Immortal is a song that can mean many different things. I take the song and refer it to my best friend to let her kno i am always there for her and no matter what she has all of me.When she is cryin I am truely there for her and wipeing her tears away, and I try to do all I can to make her feel better when she is down in the dumps.
  

Review #1388 by Amanda K
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20512 times)
  
This song is so much like my life its not even funny.. I <3 it.. even though it makes me cry
  

Review #1387 by Serenity
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20542 times)
  
Oh my god this song is so beautiful  I cried the first time i heard it My friends love it too. Thank you for bringing such beautiful music!
  

Review #1385 by louise cecilie egede hendriksen
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20616 times)
  
Hi!
I´m a girl from Denmark,an i just wan´t to say that, I love "My immotal" i cryed the first time i heard it. It`s so beautiful. I hope. Good luck
Louise
  

Review #1384 by Kathy
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20651 times)
  
this song is awesome. i almost cried when i heard it. i wish i can sing it as well as you can. great music... u luv it!!!!!!!!!~!
  

Review #1383 by Britany
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20660 times)
  
I love your song!!  It's so sad yet it's so happy and true!  I'm doing your song for my pop show at my school.  Even though i doubt i could sing it as well as you do!!!  Hehe.  But, anyway, just wanted to tell you how much i loved your song!!!  Love,
                             Britany
  

Review #1382 by Nina
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20669 times)
  
just wanna give a shout out to you AMY. You are so beautiful and your beauty goes good with your voice. I hope you and your band go even ferther with your music because you all desearve to. If you can email me with some thoughts of your own I would be so excited...
LOve you all
Sincerely,
Nina
  

Review #1381 by Paige
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20674 times)
  
  I would first off like to congradulate you and your band for your accomplishments. I'm not really a big fan of alternative or any kind of rock but when I heard "MY Immortal" on fun107 I listen to it like I've never listen to any kind of music before. I have a really sick aunt and she's exspecting to die any time and when she does my mother and I plan to play this song for her. I also sing so when ever I hear songs I listen to the words carefully and by the end of the song I know it by heart already. So your song is always in my mind and people go crazy when I sing it because they love it. Well It would be an honor and a thrill if you could email me at my address up top.
  Thank you for your time in this matter
               Sincerely,
                 Paige

REVIEWS PAGE #54
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: