Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #53
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1430 by Alexandra (*Alex*)
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 19679 times)
  
I don't even know where to start! The first time I heard this songs was, no joke, five minutes after my boyfriend, of five months, and I had unexpectedly broke up!! I didn't cry the first time I heard this song because i was still in shock but i cry every time I hear it now! I can not believe how beautiful this women's voice is... it blew me completly away... I've taken voice lessons before and all my friends say I have a really good voice but this song is unreachable for my range! I still really love my ex, it's unexplainable, but DJ, baby, if you get this... I love you so much, and I'm waiting for you to come home!!

                     ~*~Alex~*~
  

Review #1427 by Jenna
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 19722 times)
  
Hello People,
I think evenecense is the coolest singer and I like her beautiful voice.I want evenecence to me my Ro-modle.

         Jenna
  

Review #1422 by MARY
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 19799 times)
  
I LOVE MY IMMORTAL SO MUCH I THINK ITS PROBABLY ONE OF THE MOST TOUCHING SONGS !!! IVE CRIED MANY TIMES WHILE LISTENING TO IT!!I WISH I COULD SING AS GOOD AS THIS GIRL DOES BUT I DONT THINK ANYONE CAN !! SHES THE BEST!! I CANT WAIT TO BUY THE CD!!
  

Review #1421 by amanda salas
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 19829 times)
  
i freanken loved your songs they can realate to me so much thank you i love you call me some time at 9348897
  

Review #1412 by BeCkY LoU!
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 19977 times)
  
Well I know you have heard this before, But I just can't believe how much your song relates to my life... and probably many peoples life. It's hard to imagin a song that realtes to my life, and yet this song relates to my life in more then one way. This is soo... my very favorite song! Everytime I hear this song it makes me want to cry, and many times I do. Like when im down I just play this song repetitively. Well I guess I should stop ramblining on with my nonsense. But anywayz keep it up!
|
-¤- Becks!
|

<<< isn't that thing nifty!?!? Yeah thats right I invented and im very proud! whoot whoot
  

Review #1411 by Mariannette
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 19996 times)
  
The song my immortal is a wonderful song even when she is talking about that great divine force that create us with a negative way. Almost a great song. She is a great vocalist , not artist but vocalist.She has a great voice and an awesome range. i can sing this song but i am not good with Bring me to life.
  

Review #1398 by Mandi
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 20131 times)
  
I absolutely love this song! Iv only heard it about 3 times, but its just great! I really want to buy the cd, cause all the songs are unbeleivable! Just now I was looking at the lyrics and I was trying to sing the song, but I could never sing as good as she does:)
  

Review #1397 by NaYeLiS
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 20164 times)
  
this song is very beautiful it has alot of meaning to it. the song reminds me of me and my sons father. it brings tears to my eyes everytime i hear it. we are both hip hop freaks but this song rocks our world and in the morning when i get up i turn the t.v to MTV and i wait till the video pops up and listen to the song. i love this song and hopefully 1 day it will be sang to me by evanescensce
  

Review #1396 by Loura
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 20177 times)
  
My Immortal is one of my favorite songs now.. this song to me now has alot of meaning.. me and my best guy friend have been going through alot and this song explains everything, and for some reason everytime i get home from work and i turn on my radio (at 12am) this song is always on and it makes me cry because i think of him.. His in the army in Alanta GA.. hopefully everything will work out.. I really love this song...
  

Review #1393 by crayz 8's
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 20229 times)
  
DAMN... ya'll have got talent im a guy and i jus wanna say taht song blows me away i normally wouldnt listen to soft sad music but this song is one of the best. y'all rock....  ARKANSAS RULES.. HAHAH

REVIEWS PAGE #53
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: