Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #53
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1444 by MaDi
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19667 times)
  
This has been my fav song since it came out. U rock evanescance
  

Review #1443 by berty
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19676 times)
  
amy amy amy ur the best ive ever heard ur voice is simply majestic you look so beautiful and the song....... im out of words ur the best band ive ever heard!!! (my immortal) the way u sing it with all ur emotions expressed, it is simply soothing to listen to. i am crazy over ur voice!! guess what, i have to get up every morning and listen to this song orelse god bless my day!! ur one perfect band remain one and trust me ull have the world at ur feet love u guys and love u amy
  

Review #1441 by FAbrizio
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19705 times)
  
I am from Mexico
I'm sorry form my english buy i'm Mexican

I love this song!!!
he reminds me a lot of envelope a girl that loves too much
  

Review #1436 by Sylvia
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19799 times)
  
I am actually going through this exact situation right now.All though Ihave been in love with this man my entire life he has decided that he still wants to be in my life he also wants to date other people. Letting go is something that I have tried to do, but it's hard when that person had made such an impact on your life. This song inspires and encourages me and it gets straight to the herat of the matter. Thank you!!!
  

Review #1434 by cari
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19749 times)
  
hey well, i usually dont write letters about songs and stuff, but this song is great in every way possible, keep singing songs like this and i will have to buy your next CD. BTW you have a wonderful voice, i try to sing along to your songs, but i sound like a toad!

   ~~CARI~~
  

Review #1431 by Ashley aka cair bear
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19806 times)
  
My immortal is the best song i ever heard!!!! it is my fave song! amy lee if ur reading this i am ur biggest fan!!! i love u soOoOoOo much!!! the first time i heard this song i cried n i cried n i cried n evrutime i hear it i crie! it really touches the heart!! thx 4 making me ur biggest fan!! i love you so much! muah! xoxoxoxoxoxoxo
                             luv, Ashley
  

Review #1430 by Alexandra (*Alex*)
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 19843 times)
  
I don't even know where to start! The first time I heard this songs was, no joke, five minutes after my boyfriend, of five months, and I had unexpectedly broke up!! I didn't cry the first time I heard this song because i was still in shock but i cry every time I hear it now! I can not believe how beautiful this women's voice is... it blew me completly away... I've taken voice lessons before and all my friends say I have a really good voice but this song is unreachable for my range! I still really love my ex, it's unexplainable, but DJ, baby, if you get this... I love you so much, and I'm waiting for you to come home!!

                     ~*~Alex~*~
  

Review #1427 by Jenna
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 19886 times)
  
Hello People,
I think evenecense is the coolest singer and I like her beautiful voice.I want evenecence to me my Ro-modle.

         Jenna
  

Review #1422 by MARY
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 19963 times)
  
I LOVE MY IMMORTAL SO MUCH I THINK ITS PROBABLY ONE OF THE MOST TOUCHING SONGS !!! IVE CRIED MANY TIMES WHILE LISTENING TO IT!!I WISH I COULD SING AS GOOD AS THIS GIRL DOES BUT I DONT THINK ANYONE CAN !! SHES THE BEST!! I CANT WAIT TO BUY THE CD!!
  

Review #1421 by amanda salas
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 19993 times)
  
i freanken loved your songs they can realate to me so much thank you i love you call me some time at 9348897

REVIEWS PAGE #53
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: