Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #52
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1455 by Nikki
Written on Mar 4, 2004 (Read 19157 times)
  
OMG!! i love this song. i think it is the best song out there and i think Amy Lee has the best voice. i like this song because i think it touches alot of peoples hearts, and warms them up. It deffinatly touches my heart because my boyfriends mom past away a couple of years ago, and i was really close to her and i miss her so much. She was also my mom's best friend, so this touches her to. Whenever we hear it in the car or in my room  we turn it up so loud cause its such a beautiful song!
  

Review #1454 by koko53
Written on Mar 4, 2004 (Read 19190 times)
  
Im still ioving this song. i cold type the song right now. these wounds wont seme to heal this pain is just to real theres just to much that time can not erase. when you cried id wipe away all of your tears...... why am i typing this for you... i bet you know the song!
  

Review #1452 by InatimateObject6
Written on Mar 4, 2004 (Read 19200 times)
  
I love this song because a little over 3 months one of my friends was killed in a car accident. This song has probly saved me from myself more than once. It makes so much sence. His face really does haunt my once pleasent dreams,and voice was chased away. I miss him so much. Anyways, i am just so happy that i have a song that reminds me of him. He was an awsome person. He had just turned 15, and he was hit by car on his way to see his best friend. Thankyou amy for giving me a song that reminds me of him!!!

RIP
Casey R. Hutson
born: November 22, 1988
died: November 28, 2003
I Love him, and I will never forget him!!!!
  

Review #1447 by Gata Alfred
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19378 times)
  
When I first heard this song I got goose-bumps!!!!! gee amy you like have the voice of an angel! I love the song "IMORTAL" it's so beautiful, I love all the songs on the album "fallen" You guys have beautiful songs keep up the great work "rock on"!!!!!!
  

Review #1444 by MaDi
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19393 times)
  
This has been my fav song since it came out. U rock evanescance
  

Review #1443 by berty
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19407 times)
  
amy amy amy ur the best ive ever heard ur voice is simply majestic you look so beautiful and the song....... im out of words ur the best band ive ever heard!!! (my immortal) the way u sing it with all ur emotions expressed, it is simply soothing to listen to. i am crazy over ur voice!! guess what, i have to get up every morning and listen to this song orelse god bless my day!! ur one perfect band remain one and trust me ull have the world at ur feet love u guys and love u amy
  

Review #1441 by FAbrizio
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19435 times)
  
I am from Mexico
I'm sorry form my english buy i'm Mexican

I love this song!!!
he reminds me a lot of envelope a girl that loves too much
  

Review #1436 by Sylvia
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19535 times)
  
I am actually going through this exact situation right now.All though Ihave been in love with this man my entire life he has decided that he still wants to be in my life he also wants to date other people. Letting go is something that I have tried to do, but it's hard when that person had made such an impact on your life. This song inspires and encourages me and it gets straight to the herat of the matter. Thank you!!!
  

Review #1434 by cari
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19569 times)
  
hey well, i usually dont write letters about songs and stuff, but this song is great in every way possible, keep singing songs like this and i will have to buy your next CD. BTW you have a wonderful voice, i try to sing along to your songs, but i sound like a toad!

   ~~CARI~~
  

Review #1431 by Ashley aka cair bear
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 19621 times)
  
My immortal is the best song i ever heard!!!! it is my fave song! amy lee if ur reading this i am ur biggest fan!!! i love u soOoOoOo much!!! the first time i heard this song i cried n i cried n i cried n evrutime i hear it i crie! it really touches the heart!! thx 4 making me ur biggest fan!! i love you so much! muah! xoxoxoxoxoxoxo
                             luv, Ashley

REVIEWS PAGE #52
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: