Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #51
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1488 by Mikayla
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 18866 times)
  
This song is so awsome the way the piano is used and when the whole band comes it it gives a chill up and down my back . this song has touched me Deeply and the insrumentals r great. evenessance keep up the GREAT work ... and i am gonna have mi band learn how to play it
  

Review #1483 by czerina
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 18929 times)
  
i think this song is really great! i can almost sing it all day! i can relate with its lyrics 'i tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone'.... that hits me hard...
  

Review #1482 by cherrific
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 18916 times)
  
when I hear this song  I get incredibly excited, cos "I held his hand through all of this years.." & now he`s gone..This touching work of yours(Amy`s) makes me live through our happy moments of live, when we were together, again & again.. & I burst into tears
  

Review #1479 by caroline
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 18917 times)
  
Hi!!
this is a really great song!
first time I heard that, I cried!
I loooove yuo evanescence
kizzes from me:)
  

Review #1477 by Carole
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18932 times)
  
It's really really a great song.Amy has a terribly nice voice that always made me love music more. Plus that she is a nice person. I wanna collect/compile songs from her.I really want her golden voice. It really suits the sonngs.
Since then I already wanted evanescence.Especially that song Bring Me to Life.It's great. Really from intro up to the entire song. I like it. LUV YA, EVANESCENCE!!!!!!!!!
I dedicate this to my crush and my one, ture love.JX

  

Review #1476 by Marie
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18925 times)
  
absolutely positively one of my top two songs
shows emotion and the tune catches you in a swirling mix of colors
  

Review #1472 by Nadine
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18985 times)
  
my immortal is just such a good song i cryed listening to this song sooooo many times i just really like it and i think it relates to my life well u rock!!!!!!
  

Review #1471 by Jenn
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18998 times)
  
Amy Lee is such a beautiful artist. This so chilling, yet touches your soul to it's depths.  I lost both of parents quite recently, and remembering what my mother went through before she died, comes through so heartbreakingly in this song. I cry often when I hear it!  Thank you for such a fabulous song!
  

Review #1470 by Jamie
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18999 times)
  
My Immortal is an amazing song and is very dear to my heart..makes me sad and think every time i hear it.. and also helps me remember my fiancee that past away in oct of 2002. even though u dont know him i would like to dedicate this song to Nathan who will be forever loved and placed in a special part in my heart... congrats on everything!!!
  

Review #1469 by pingui
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 19087 times)
  
I hold her hand trough all this years!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #51
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: