Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #51
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1472 by Nadine
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18790 times)
  
my immortal is just such a good song i cryed listening to this song sooooo many times i just really like it and i think it relates to my life well u rock!!!!!!
  

Review #1471 by Jenn
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18803 times)
  
Amy Lee is such a beautiful artist. This so chilling, yet touches your soul to it's depths.  I lost both of parents quite recently, and remembering what my mother went through before she died, comes through so heartbreakingly in this song. I cry often when I hear it!  Thank you for such a fabulous song!
  

Review #1470 by Jamie
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18804 times)
  
My Immortal is an amazing song and is very dear to my heart..makes me sad and think every time i hear it.. and also helps me remember my fiancee that past away in oct of 2002. even though u dont know him i would like to dedicate this song to Nathan who will be forever loved and placed in a special part in my heart... congrats on everything!!!
  

Review #1469 by pingui
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18892 times)
  
I hold her hand trough all this years!!!!!
  

Review #1468 by ANA (pingui)
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18894 times)
  
I hold her hand trough all this years!!!!!
  

Review #1466 by heather
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18904 times)
  
i love this song. i lost two friends in november in a horrible car accident and they played this song at their viewings. i miss you guys!!

rest in peace evan and shane, you will never be forgotten
  

Review #1464 by Chelsie
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18929 times)
  
I love this song so much. It reminds me of my own family and how everyone won't leave and just stay gone. I absoluty love this album! Hey Niobi it's Trinity
  

Review #1463 by Susana Carvalho
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 18940 times)
  
Hello!I'm from Portugal and I love Evanescence!At this moment I'm listening to «My Immortal».I have their CD and I listen to once,and again,and again...
  

Review #1460 by Karen
Written on Mar 4, 2004 (Read 19035 times)
  
OMG!!!!!!!!! i love enenesence! they are the best ever! i think they have the best songs in the world... amy lee has an amazing voice, she is amazing, and the band rox too! they should make more albums! i can sing well but i will never be as good as amy lee! ever! they are the best!
Love yah, K@rR3n
  

Review #1458 by cassandra
Written on Mar 4, 2004 (Read 19113 times)
  
Amy Lee I love your music you rock in concert
My mom cam home for my 16 b-day and she gave me your concert tickets i fliped i want to thank u for makeing awsome music thank u for your songs remember you rock

ps it would be grat for u to pm me at tommy_girl270@yahoo.com i love you

REVIEWS PAGE #51
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: