Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4953 by Kyshaw
Written on May 9, 2005 (Read 655 times)
  
This song...is just breath taking. The first time I heard this song, my friend was playing it on the piano and singing it. I instantly fell in love with it. I did not even knew who sang it, what it was called, or the words, I just was astonished. I asked her who sang it and if she had the CD. She said "Amy Lee from a  band called Evanessence sings it, and I do have the CD, want to listen?" I listened to that song and it just was so beautiful that I HAD to be able to sing it. It was almost like not having air or food, I NEEDED to sing it.  That's how i ended up here, but all I want to say is that my immortal is the most beautiful song with the most meaningful words. It's my favourite song. Amy Lee, you have the most beautiful song and voice in the world.
  

Review #4898 by Marcus
Written on May 3, 2005 (Read 694 times)
  
yes im a christian reviewer. wow wut a beautiful song! this sng and broken are the too most gorgeous songs ive ever heard. the piano its sweet also. this song is talking about two people living together who cant get along. one person does alot for the other, but is still treated badly. even though theyve been with this person for a long time person theyve always been alone because that person didnt care for them. now the good person is tired of the other person and realizes wut a fake they are and wants them to leave. its a great song
  

Review #4894 by CeCe
Written on May 2, 2005 (Read 681 times)
  
I LIKE THIS SONG ALOT WE HAD TO DO THIS SONG AS A CHOIR AND AT FIRST ME AND MY FRIENDS DIDNT LIKE IT CUZ WE'RE USED TO RAP AND STUFF BUT AFTER HEARING THIS SONG I LOVED IT SO MUCH THAT IM THINKIN ABOUT GOING TO GO BUY THE CD THANKX FOR A GREAT SONG AMY
  

Review #4878 by Amit
Written on Apr 30, 2005 (Read 674 times)
  
I have become a big fan of evanescence after listening to "My immortal" and "Forgive me" by evanescence. They are really breathtaking and have a deep meaning. Thanks evanescence.
  

Review #4875 by Brandy
Written on Apr 29, 2005 (Read 612 times)
  
This is the most beautiful song I have ever heard.  My dad and I go through rough times, and this song identifies what I am feeling.  No one can outsing Amy....she has a gorgeous voice....I just want to let you know that you have inspired me to take a screen test...and i made it!  i am now making an album, courtesy of Evanessance!  thanks y'all!
  

Review #4838 by Samantha De Leon
Written on Apr 23, 2005 (Read 614 times)
  
When I had to brake up with my boyfriend I turned on the television and the song i heard on MTV was My Immortal and i started crying because it made me think about Brian and that was over a year ago.And know eveytime I hear that song I star to cry. So I told Brian that and know when he hear's that song he cry's,and ever since I told Brian that me and him have gotten closer and today I got a kiss from Brian and i think I have to say thank you ,for writting that song and letting me listen to that .You are the best and that is the best song ever .
  

Review #4804 by Metermaid
Written on Apr 18, 2005 (Read 645 times)
  
I love this song! When my dad died, this was the song we played at his memorial. This song is the best song ever! Evanescence rocks and no band is better than them. "My Immortal" is such a beautiful song. I love Amy's voice. No one can outsing her.
  

Review #4785 by tawakol
Written on Apr 14, 2005 (Read 550 times)
  
hi
  

Review #4747 by slak_tya
Written on Apr 10, 2005 (Read 487 times)
  
I love your music! You are far of me, but I feel your soul in the music so near...
  

Review #4666 by minna
Written on Mar 26, 2005 (Read 521 times)
  
the beauty of this song can't be expressed in words... i jus wanna thank evanescence for makin a song like this...it helped to heal my broken heart, n get in touch with the hidden feelings deep inside...
It's jus too good...Evanescence rules!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: