Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #49
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1538 by jmpinklady
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 17784 times)
  
   I think that Evanescence ROCKS!!!!!!! and w/this new song "My Immortal" it rocks more. And I hope that one day I can acctually meet them someday.
  

Review #1537 by *Amy Branch*
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 17811 times)
  
I think Evanescence Rock!! I'm a huge fan. Im a singer and when i first heard this song i thought WOW! i totally wana sing this song at skool!! When i sang it every1 was like wow what a wonderful song i actually won sumthin singing it!!! ever since then i have totally fallen in love with it!! I think Amy lee is soOoOoo great! she has such a wonderful voice! Hay and what do ya know my names Amy too!! Also id like to say that all the other band embers in evanescence are realllly great too!! I love you Ben!! Keep up the good Work and ROCK ON!! Luv AmY
  

Review #1536 by lauren
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 17916 times)
  
i love this song!!! it is so0o0o0o0o good!! like sad but awesome @ the same time!! amy lee rox!!! this song makes me wanna cry but sing along w/ it every time i hear they so need 2 play it more often!!
  

Review #1534 by Bernel Justice
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 17931 times)
  
I feel that this song touches the very soul of a person to make them just want to cry and feel a great mode of sorrow because I know that when I heard this song all I could think about was crying and killing my boyfriend but nnow that song is a joyful thing to me know because now I don't cry I smile !!!!
  

Review #1525 by lindsey
Written on Mar 8, 2004 (Read 18146 times)
  
I think all girls can relate to this song in one way or another. It's an amazing song to listen to in the car when you have had a hard day.
  

Review #1524 by Courtney
Written on Mar 8, 2004 (Read 18181 times)
  
This is a really easy song to relate to.  I can in a lot of ways.  It's easy to think, "Oh, she's just sad cause some guy broke it off with her."   That's REALLY wasy to think, but if you listen to the words, it's really coming straight from the heart.  It goes deep into her heart.  She was really hurt by someone or something, and I can relate to that very easily also.  All around, I absolutely LOVE this song!  Good work Evanescence!
  

Review #1519 by Diana
Written on Mar 7, 2004 (Read 18352 times)
  
I think that this song is really powerful as if you couldnt hang on any longer and left and just hoped but couldnt come back to life!Email me back if you disagree!
  

Review #1518 by Paige Stiner
Written on Mar 7, 2004 (Read 18366 times)
  
this is one of the few realistic songs that i have ever heard ...this is a song that i can relate to and i think that a lot of other people cant too...this isn't just one of those normal "modern day" songs where the only words you can understand are sh*, sex, and pot, this is a true HIT.
  

Review #1517 by LIZETH
Written on Mar 7, 2004 (Read 18389 times)
  
    MY IMMORTAL WAS ONE OF THE SONGS I EVER LIKED 4RM EVANESCENE. WHEN I HEARD THIS SONG AND SEEN THE VIDOE I WAS SHOCKED BECAUSE I HAD NEVER HEARD A SONG THAT EXPRESSED THEIR FELLING ABOUT BEING HURT IN THEIR PAST. MY IMMORTAL IS SAD AND EVERYTHING. THIS ALBUM IS ONE OF THE BEST EVER.....
  

Review #1514 by Tiffany
Written on Mar 7, 2004 (Read 18462 times)
  
My Immmortal is one of my favorite songs off this album.I can relate to it in so many ways. I have had my heart broken alot of time and everytime I seem to listen to this song and it is like it tells me there gone and that we will not be together agin but still your there but want leave me alone. this song has a very beautiful meaning to it which is so stron that i can not express.I have been working with a friend to try tpo get me a record deal because people tell me that I need to express my self in song for one i have a beautiful voice and for two i can write good song. I have been told when I sing My Immortal i sond just like Evanescence. I would recommened this song to anyone who is having a problem getting through loved ones who are not here anymore. I really like how they fit the piano to Amys voice so well and i just love it so much. When i listen to this song it sometimes makes me wnat to cry.And I think I am her #1 fan. Go Amy.

REVIEWS PAGE #49
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: