Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #48
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1549 by emily
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17355 times)
  
my two sisters and my mom were listeing to the words and we all said what it was about.........and we think that this song has so many meanings we all love it
  

Review #1546 by July
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17439 times)
  
I love this song so much because I love evanescence
  

Review #1544 by jotags
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17450 times)
  
i like the song immortal, coz.its nice the re arranges of the composer.and the lyrics about of freind.a freind that dont you want to lose him/her in your life.and you also always in your side of your freind to guide you and to protect you.and how to fight your life.everybody want s this song.
  

Review #1540 by Nathan Law
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 17534 times)
  
I've liked this song since I first heard it.  And started telling people about it, and they were like...what the heck.  But now everyone is like...that song kicks butt...anyways...Amy lee and whatever that other guys name is really out did themselves on writing that song.  Alot of people can really relate to it, and there needs to be more songs out there like that.  And its clean too.
  

Review #1538 by jmpinklady
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 17572 times)
  
   I think that Evanescence ROCKS!!!!!!! and w/this new song "My Immortal" it rocks more. And I hope that one day I can acctually meet them someday.
  

Review #1537 by *Amy Branch*
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 17600 times)
  
I think Evanescence Rock!! I'm a huge fan. Im a singer and when i first heard this song i thought WOW! i totally wana sing this song at skool!! When i sang it every1 was like wow what a wonderful song i actually won sumthin singing it!!! ever since then i have totally fallen in love with it!! I think Amy lee is soOoOoo great! she has such a wonderful voice! Hay and what do ya know my names Amy too!! Also id like to say that all the other band embers in evanescence are realllly great too!! I love you Ben!! Keep up the good Work and ROCK ON!! Luv AmY
  

Review #1536 by lauren
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 17705 times)
  
i love this song!!! it is so0o0o0o0o good!! like sad but awesome @ the same time!! amy lee rox!!! this song makes me wanna cry but sing along w/ it every time i hear they so need 2 play it more often!!
  

Review #1534 by Bernel Justice
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 17720 times)
  
I feel that this song touches the very soul of a person to make them just want to cry and feel a great mode of sorrow because I know that when I heard this song all I could think about was crying and killing my boyfriend but nnow that song is a joyful thing to me know because now I don't cry I smile !!!!
  

Review #1525 by lindsey
Written on Mar 8, 2004 (Read 17941 times)
  
I think all girls can relate to this song in one way or another. It's an amazing song to listen to in the car when you have had a hard day.
  

Review #1524 by Courtney
Written on Mar 8, 2004 (Read 17977 times)
  
This is a really easy song to relate to.  I can in a lot of ways.  It's easy to think, "Oh, she's just sad cause some guy broke it off with her."   That's REALLY wasy to think, but if you listen to the words, it's really coming straight from the heart.  It goes deep into her heart.  She was really hurt by someone or something, and I can relate to that very easily also.  All around, I absolutely LOVE this song!  Good work Evanescence!

REVIEWS PAGE #48
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: