Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #48
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1561 by Cat
Written on Mar 11, 2004 (Read 17356 times)
  
Without a doubt this is one of the most moving songs I have ever heard.  Amy's voice is absolutely incredible.  I can hear love, pain, regret, sorrow and all the feelings that come with young, lost love.  But for everyone who has had a broken heart, please move on.  Don't dwell on what is lost.  You have to learn that life goes on, you will learn and you will love again.  I know as I am very old.
  

Review #1557 by Francisco gil
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17437 times)
  
THIS SONG MADE ME THINK ABOUT THE PAST FEW MONTHS.I WENT THROUH ALOT OF HARSH MOMENTS IN MY LIFE
  

Review #1556 by Tonika
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17435 times)
  
I absolutely love ur song MY IMMORTAL i am so in to ur music that i am singing ur song my immortal on parade infront of my high school and that is big.sooo keep up the gr8 music and stay well and rock on love ya heaps ur idol tonika........mwaaahhhhhh kisses all round 4 u guys....
  

Review #1554 by Nickname: hazeltuckey
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17447 times)
  
I love evanescence
and the song "my Immortal" is the best song i have ever heard
it's a very imotional song and the first time i heard it i got goosebumps
i also loved the sond "bring me to life"
and i  would definlty consider my self Eanescences number one fan
  

Review #1553 by Jenny
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17458 times)
  
I love this song. When I first heard it on the radio, I knew instantly that it described my life perfectly-about a guy I can't have back. It is a very emotional song, and it is one of the few songs that I csn relate too. I love you Evanescence!
  

Review #1550 by Nick Ehrhart
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17540 times)
  
As soon as I heard this song, I fell in love with it. Maybe its b/c i love evanescence!lol.I have almost all of the CD's. I love all of their songs, this one especially!
  

Review #1549 by emily
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17576 times)
  
my two sisters and my mom were listeing to the words and we all said what it was about.........and we think that this song has so many meanings we all love it
  

Review #1546 by July
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17660 times)
  
I love this song so much because I love evanescence
  

Review #1544 by jotags
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17671 times)
  
i like the song immortal, coz.its nice the re arranges of the composer.and the lyrics about of freind.a freind that dont you want to lose him/her in your life.and you also always in your side of your freind to guide you and to protect you.and how to fight your life.everybody want s this song.
  

Review #1540 by Nathan Law
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 17755 times)
  
I've liked this song since I first heard it.  And started telling people about it, and they were like...what the heck.  But now everyone is like...that song kicks butt...anyways...Amy lee and whatever that other guys name is really out did themselves on writing that song.  Alot of people can really relate to it, and there needs to be more songs out there like that.  And its clean too.

REVIEWS PAGE #48
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: