Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #47
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1583 by Kaylea Roberson
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16789 times)
  
This is the best f****** song that I have ever heard! This song describes one of my relationships perfectly. I mean, what song could honestly be better than this? Also, I think that there are a lot of other bands that are neat, but this group is awesome! Luv Evanescence for ever!
  

Review #1577 by Stacie Minardi
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16871 times)
  
I love this song! I listen to it all the time and I never get tired of it! The words mean so much! And Amy, you are so damn pretty! I love you!
  

Review #1568 by Angel
Written on Mar 11, 2004 (Read 17042 times)
  
My Immortal reminds me of my past experience with a friend, when i hear this song, I kept on reminiscing him...This song captivates my heart and I'm sure that many will agree. To Evanescence, you rock!
  

Review #1563 by Amanda
Written on Mar 11, 2004 (Read 17104 times)
  
One word describes this song, and that is powerful.  "My Immortal" consumes me everytime I hear it and makes me think about my life.  It has made me appreciate the person in my life that means the most to me.  Thank you Evanescence.
  

Review #1561 by Cat
Written on Mar 11, 2004 (Read 17159 times)
  
Without a doubt this is one of the most moving songs I have ever heard.  Amy's voice is absolutely incredible.  I can hear love, pain, regret, sorrow and all the feelings that come with young, lost love.  But for everyone who has had a broken heart, please move on.  Don't dwell on what is lost.  You have to learn that life goes on, you will learn and you will love again.  I know as I am very old.
  

Review #1557 by Francisco gil
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17242 times)
  
THIS SONG MADE ME THINK ABOUT THE PAST FEW MONTHS.I WENT THROUH ALOT OF HARSH MOMENTS IN MY LIFE
  

Review #1556 by Tonika
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17240 times)
  
I absolutely love ur song MY IMMORTAL i am so in to ur music that i am singing ur song my immortal on parade infront of my high school and that is big.sooo keep up the gr8 music and stay well and rock on love ya heaps ur idol tonika........mwaaahhhhhh kisses all round 4 u guys....
  

Review #1554 by Nickname: hazeltuckey
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17254 times)
  
I love evanescence
and the song "my Immortal" is the best song i have ever heard
it's a very imotional song and the first time i heard it i got goosebumps
i also loved the sond "bring me to life"
and i  would definlty consider my self Eanescences number one fan
  

Review #1553 by Jenny
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17266 times)
  
I love this song. When I first heard it on the radio, I knew instantly that it described my life perfectly-about a guy I can't have back. It is a very emotional song, and it is one of the few songs that I csn relate too. I love you Evanescence!
  

Review #1550 by Nick Ehrhart
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 17346 times)
  
As soon as I heard this song, I fell in love with it. Maybe its b/c i love evanescence!lol.I have almost all of the CD's. I love all of their songs, this one especially!

REVIEWS PAGE #47
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: