Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #47
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1592 by JUSINE
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16855 times)
  
I CAN PUT MYSLEF IN THIS SONG  BECAUSE I HAVE GONE THOUGH SOOOOOOO MUCH THINGS THESE PAST YEARS.LIKE TWO OF MY VERY GOOD FRIENDS DIED THIS YEAR VICTOR WAS A GOOD BOY I KNEW HIM FOR 2 YEARS AND NOW HE IS GONE.PETER ANOTHER GOOD BOY THAT HAS GONE FROM MY LIFE, I KNEW HIM FOR ABOUT MY WHOLE LIFE. THEY WILL ALWAYS STAY IN MY HEART AND MIND R.I.P. I JUST WISH I COULD BE WITH THEM RIGHT NOW.BECAUSE MY WOUNDS WILL NEVER HEAL.
            2GOOD           R.I.P
            2BE            VICTOR,PETER
            4GOTTEN        &BOKITA -WALTON
                           HS DEATHS
  

Review #1591 by kasey
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16880 times)
  
this is deffently the greatest song i have ever heard. i love i so much.i love the music video. i really really like the band part. i hope that when i listen to more songs i will alo like them as much as i did my immortal!!!!!!
  

Review #1589 by ashwa
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16936 times)
  
i love this song! it touches you in a way you haven't been touched befor. ROCK ON EVANESCENCE. keep up the good work! love ya heaps and 4 EVA Ashwa and Sally
  

Review #1588 by Amanda
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16946 times)
  
this is the best song i have ever herd. it is just so powerful and it has lots of meanings. its almost like amy is explaing what happend in my life once. its awesome. i cant get enugh of it!!!
  

Review #1585 by Hayley
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16940 times)
  
This song is chilling and powerful. Amy's amazing voice soars through the song and hits every note perfectly. It's just so wonderful!!!!! I really love this song and Evanescence. Keep up the GREAT work and MAKE MORE CDS!!!!
  

Review #1584 by Kelsey
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16943 times)
  
omg i love this song!! me and my friend always sing it and we never get sick of it!
  

Review #1583 by Kaylea Roberson
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16959 times)
  
This is the best f****** song that I have ever heard! This song describes one of my relationships perfectly. I mean, what song could honestly be better than this? Also, I think that there are a lot of other bands that are neat, but this group is awesome! Luv Evanescence for ever!
  

Review #1577 by Stacie Minardi
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 17041 times)
  
I love this song! I listen to it all the time and I never get tired of it! The words mean so much! And Amy, you are so damn pretty! I love you!
  

Review #1568 by Angel
Written on Mar 11, 2004 (Read 17212 times)
  
My Immortal reminds me of my past experience with a friend, when i hear this song, I kept on reminiscing him...This song captivates my heart and I'm sure that many will agree. To Evanescence, you rock!
  

Review #1563 by Amanda
Written on Mar 11, 2004 (Read 17274 times)
  
One word describes this song, and that is powerful.  "My Immortal" consumes me everytime I hear it and makes me think about my life.  It has made me appreciate the person in my life that means the most to me.  Thank you Evanescence.

REVIEWS PAGE #47
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: