Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #46
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1607 by me!
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16470 times)
  
OMG! THIS IS SERIOUSLY THE BEST SONG EVER! HERES A STORY OF THE FIRST TIME I HEARD IT ON THE RADIO. OK MY DOG  WAS DOING REALLY BAD AND MY FAMILY DECIDED IT WOULD BE BEST TO PUT HER DOWN, SO ON THE WAY TO THE VETS WE TURNED ON THE RADIO TO GET OUR MINDS OFF OF THE FACT THAT THIS WAS IT FOR ABBY. SO WHEN WE WERE ON OUR WAY THERE IN THE CAR MY IMMORTAL STARTED PLAYING, WHEN IT WAS TALKN BOUT I HELD UR HAND THROUGH ALL OF THSES YEARS AND I JUST BROKE OUT CRYING! IT IS THE BEST SONG EVER! WHENEVER I HEAR IT I CRY! LUV YA!
  

Review #1603 by Lexy
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16500 times)
  
I love my imortal its the best ever!!!
  

Review #1596 by 4-eva angel
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16594 times)
  
oh ma God!! i mean diz song iz da bomb!! i love it soo much i just cunt get enough of it.geesh!! men Evanescence Rocks ma world to da max!
  

Review #1595 by Mish Mish
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16628 times)
  
This song is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i luv it,luvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvlvluvluv it so much. i can't say that enough!!! amy's voice just captures you and u can't stop listenin to it. this song rocks cause it always reminds me of my past relationship and makes me cry :( every word in it is meaningful and isn't just there to make the song rhyme!!!
  

Review #1592 by JUSINE
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16670 times)
  
I CAN PUT MYSLEF IN THIS SONG  BECAUSE I HAVE GONE THOUGH SOOOOOOO MUCH THINGS THESE PAST YEARS.LIKE TWO OF MY VERY GOOD FRIENDS DIED THIS YEAR VICTOR WAS A GOOD BOY I KNEW HIM FOR 2 YEARS AND NOW HE IS GONE.PETER ANOTHER GOOD BOY THAT HAS GONE FROM MY LIFE, I KNEW HIM FOR ABOUT MY WHOLE LIFE. THEY WILL ALWAYS STAY IN MY HEART AND MIND R.I.P. I JUST WISH I COULD BE WITH THEM RIGHT NOW.BECAUSE MY WOUNDS WILL NEVER HEAL.
            2GOOD           R.I.P
            2BE            VICTOR,PETER
            4GOTTEN        &BOKITA -WALTON
                           HS DEATHS
  

Review #1591 by kasey
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16698 times)
  
this is deffently the greatest song i have ever heard. i love i so much.i love the music video. i really really like the band part. i hope that when i listen to more songs i will alo like them as much as i did my immortal!!!!!!
  

Review #1589 by ashwa
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16755 times)
  
i love this song! it touches you in a way you haven't been touched befor. ROCK ON EVANESCENCE. keep up the good work! love ya heaps and 4 EVA Ashwa and Sally
  

Review #1588 by Amanda
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16764 times)
  
this is the best song i have ever herd. it is just so powerful and it has lots of meanings. its almost like amy is explaing what happend in my life once. its awesome. i cant get enugh of it!!!
  

Review #1585 by Hayley
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16776 times)
  
This song is chilling and powerful. Amy's amazing voice soars through the song and hits every note perfectly. It's just so wonderful!!!!! I really love this song and Evanescence. Keep up the GREAT work and MAKE MORE CDS!!!!
  

Review #1584 by Kelsey
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16779 times)
  
omg i love this song!! me and my friend always sing it and we never get sick of it!

REVIEWS PAGE #46
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: