Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #46
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1618 by jessica
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16348 times)
  
she is a great singer. i really enjoy listeing to her. this is a good song to listen to. when im down i listen to it makes me feel better. sometimes.
  

Review #1615 by Diana
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16443 times)
  
My Immortal' reminds me of my relationship with a close friend of mine who i have been in love with for years. We have a brother/sister bond but we both know its more..the only reason we never hooked up is because neither of us want to take the chance of ruining what we have, we love each other to much to mess it up by trying to date. We have been threw so much shit over the years and were always there for each other, yet were both still alone..love you always (M.T.)xoxo
  

Review #1614 by Michele
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16455 times)
  
this song is great and i think she has a great voice and i think she wrote this about her friend who died.
  

Review #1612 by michelle
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16577 times)
  
my immortal is one of the best songs i have heard all year...its deep and heart felt and its not a sappy love song that is first loved then hated this is a great song that makes amy lees vocals shine...shes is my favorite singer and i follow her skills as i sing...i love this song...it means a lot to me in personal ways..cant wait to hear it again!
  

Review #1611 by JILL
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16600 times)
  
MY immortal along with everyother song evanescense has done is beautiful really is there any other word to describe it?people say it's 'depressing' music.so who doesn't like depressing music??it brings u bak to reality!!i think that evanescense is one of the best bands i hav heard.u can feel it touching ur heart and soul wen u listen to my immortal it just makes u want to cry and crya and then well cry!we all need a cry once in a while...this music is depressing.and u could also say idvidual and independent.
  

Review #1609 by kadi
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16637 times)
  
THIS SONG IS GREAT I LOVE IT SO MUCH. THE FIRST TIME I HEARD IT I CRIED SO MUCH. ME AND ONE OF MY REALLY GOOD FRIENDS GOT INTO A FIGHT AND I HEARD THAT SONG AND I JUST STARDED CRYING. MY VERY BEST FRIEND IS THE ONE THAT BROUGHT IT TO MY ATTENTION THAT IT WAS JUST LIKE WE WERE AND EVER SINCE THEN I HAVE LOVED IT. OMG IT RELATES TO ME SO BAD ITS CRASY AND JUST WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1607 by me!
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16663 times)
  
OMG! THIS IS SERIOUSLY THE BEST SONG EVER! HERES A STORY OF THE FIRST TIME I HEARD IT ON THE RADIO. OK MY DOG  WAS DOING REALLY BAD AND MY FAMILY DECIDED IT WOULD BE BEST TO PUT HER DOWN, SO ON THE WAY TO THE VETS WE TURNED ON THE RADIO TO GET OUR MINDS OFF OF THE FACT THAT THIS WAS IT FOR ABBY. SO WHEN WE WERE ON OUR WAY THERE IN THE CAR MY IMMORTAL STARTED PLAYING, WHEN IT WAS TALKN BOUT I HELD UR HAND THROUGH ALL OF THSES YEARS AND I JUST BROKE OUT CRYING! IT IS THE BEST SONG EVER! WHENEVER I HEAR IT I CRY! LUV YA!
  

Review #1603 by Lexy
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16693 times)
  
I love my imortal its the best ever!!!
  

Review #1596 by 4-eva angel
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16787 times)
  
oh ma God!! i mean diz song iz da bomb!! i love it soo much i just cunt get enough of it.geesh!! men Evanescence Rocks ma world to da max!
  

Review #1595 by Mish Mish
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 16821 times)
  
This song is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i luv it,luvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvluvlvluvluv it so much. i can't say that enough!!! amy's voice just captures you and u can't stop listenin to it. this song rocks cause it always reminds me of my past relationship and makes me cry :( every word in it is meaningful and isn't just there to make the song rhyme!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #46
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: