Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #45
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1627 by erika
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16035 times)
  
i love this song!its my favorite one on the cd good job evanescence!
  

Review #1625 by Lauren
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16051 times)
  
i'm the kind of person that when i don't like a band in general i don't even take a second look at them. at first i thought evanescence was such a gay band and had some of the worst songs ever but when My Immortal started to become popular i had to give them a second chance. that song really touches me and i would gladly listen to it over and over every day. good job evanescence i applaud you but really think twice about some of your other songs for example, going under and bring me to life are so ordinary and just there and they dont stand out to me like my immortal does. sorry to be sort of harsh but hey its just an opinion anyways right!! agree with me?? instant message me at Neerual
  

Review #1623 by Lydia
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16097 times)
  
This is an amazing song, amazing band, amazing vocals. Great album, I am looking forward to hearing more from you guys. Everytime I hear this song I cry and thats good.
  

Review #1622 by Natalia
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16117 times)
  
I love "My Immortal".This song has a very strong meaning this was the first song i heard from EVANESCENCE and i fell in love with the band. i dont think i have ever heard such a great song. im only 15 and this song reflects so much of my life. i love this song because it reached my heart before she even atarted singing it was as if i knew what the song was goin to me about. wow i had never had such a conection. i hope that there is more to come from this band and i will support them all the way.
  

Review #1618 by jessica
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16170 times)
  
she is a great singer. i really enjoy listeing to her. this is a good song to listen to. when im down i listen to it makes me feel better. sometimes.
  

Review #1615 by Diana
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16257 times)
  
My Immortal' reminds me of my relationship with a close friend of mine who i have been in love with for years. We have a brother/sister bond but we both know its more..the only reason we never hooked up is because neither of us want to take the chance of ruining what we have, we love each other to much to mess it up by trying to date. We have been threw so much shit over the years and were always there for each other, yet were both still alone..love you always (M.T.)xoxo
  

Review #1614 by Michele
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16268 times)
  
this song is great and i think she has a great voice and i think she wrote this about her friend who died.
  

Review #1612 by michelle
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16389 times)
  
my immortal is one of the best songs i have heard all year...its deep and heart felt and its not a sappy love song that is first loved then hated this is a great song that makes amy lees vocals shine...shes is my favorite singer and i follow her skills as i sing...i love this song...it means a lot to me in personal ways..cant wait to hear it again!
  

Review #1611 by JILL
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16398 times)
  
MY immortal along with everyother song evanescense has done is beautiful really is there any other word to describe it?people say it's 'depressing' music.so who doesn't like depressing music??it brings u bak to reality!!i think that evanescense is one of the best bands i hav heard.u can feel it touching ur heart and soul wen u listen to my immortal it just makes u want to cry and crya and then well cry!we all need a cry once in a while...this music is depressing.and u could also say idvidual and independent.
  

Review #1609 by kadi
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 16438 times)
  
THIS SONG IS GREAT I LOVE IT SO MUCH. THE FIRST TIME I HEARD IT I CRIED SO MUCH. ME AND ONE OF MY REALLY GOOD FRIENDS GOT INTO A FIGHT AND I HEARD THAT SONG AND I JUST STARDED CRYING. MY VERY BEST FRIEND IS THE ONE THAT BROUGHT IT TO MY ATTENTION THAT IT WAS JUST LIKE WE WERE AND EVER SINCE THEN I HAVE LOVED IT. OMG IT RELATES TO ME SO BAD ITS CRASY AND JUST WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #45
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: